TITLE

You, Me and Dupree

AUTHOR(S)
Chang, Justin
PUB. DATE
July 2006
SOURCE
Daily Variety;7/10/2006, Vol. 292 Issue 4, p6
SOURCE TYPE
Trade Publication
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the film "You, Me and Dupree," directed by Anthony and Joe Russo, starring Owen Wilson and Kate Hudson.
ACCESSION #
21543409

 

Related Articles

  • YOU'VE BEEN FRAMED.  // Gay Community News;Oct2006, Issue 202, p20 

    The article reviews the film "You, Me and Dupree," starring Kate Hudson, Matt Dillon and Owen Wilson, and directed by Anthony Russo and Joe Russo.

  • YOU, ME AND DUPREE. D. D. // New Yorker;8/28/2006, Vol. 82 Issue 26, p18 

    This article reviews the motion picture "You, Me and Dupree," directed by Anthony Russo and Joe Russo, and starring Matt Dillon, Kate Hudson, and Owen Wilson.

  • YOU, ME AND DUPREE. Denby, David // New Yorker;9/4/2006, Vol. 82 Issue 27, p32 

    This article presents a review of the motion picture “You, Me and Dupree,” starring Kate Hudson, Owen Wilson, and directed by Anthony and Joe Russo.

  • YOU, ME AND DUPREE. Denby, David // New Yorker;8/21/2006, Vol. 82 Issue 25, p18 

    This article reviews the motion picture "You, Me and Dupree," directed by Anthony Russo and Joe Russo, and starring Kate Hudson, Matt Dillon and Owen Wilson.

  • YOU, ME AND DUPREE. D. D. // New Yorker;8/7/2006, Vol. 82 Issue 24, p22 

    This article presents a review of the motion picture "You, Me and Dupree," directed by Anthony and Joe Russo, and starring Kate Hudson, Matt Dillon, and Owen Wilson.

  • YOU, ME AND DUPREE. Chang, Justin // Variety;7/10/2006, Vol. 403 Issue 7, p22 

    The article reviews the motion picture "You, Me and Dupree," directed by Anthony and Joe Russo, starring Owen Wilson, Kate Hudson and Matt Dillon.

  • YOU, ME AND DUPREE. Byrne, Bridget // Boxoffice;Sep2006, Vol. 142 Issue 9, p116 

    The article reviews the motion picture "You, Me and Dupree," directed by Anthony Russo and Joe Russo and starring Owen Wilson and Kate Hudson.

  • You, Me and Dupree. McGill, Hannah // Sight & Sound;Oct2006, Vol. 16 Issue 10, p84 

    The article reviews the motion picture "You, Me and Dupree," directed by Anthony and Joe Russo and starring Owen Wilson, Kate Hudson and Matt Dillon.

  • You, Me and Dupree. Marks, Scott // Gay & Lesbian Times;7/20/2006, Issue 969, p52 

    The article reviews the motion picture "You, Me and Dupree," directed by Anthony Russo and Joe Russo, written by Mike LeSieur, starring Owen Wilson, Matt Dillon, Kate Hudson and Michael Douglas.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics