TITLE

RESCUE ME: SEASON THREE

AUTHOR(S)
Smith, Eric J.
PUB. DATE
May 2006
SOURCE
Multichannel News;5/29/2006, Vol. 27 Issue 22, p20
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the television program "Rescue Me," starring James McCaffrey, Jack McGee, Marisa Tomei and Susan Sarandon.
ACCESSION #
21000363

 

Related Articles

  • Rescue Me: The Complete Second Season. Hulse, E. // Video Librarian;Sep/Oct2006, Vol. 21 Issue 5, p46 

    The article reviews the television program "Rescue Me: The Complete Season," starring Andrea Roth and Jack McGee, released on DVD format.

  • Rescue Me (TV program). Kelleher, Terry // People;8/2/2004, Vol. 62 Issue 5, p36 

    Reviews the television program, "Rescue Me," starring Denis Leary and James McCaffrey.

  • EMOTIONAL RESCUE. Franklin, Nancy // New Yorker;7/26/2004, Vol. 80 Issue 20, p92 

    Reviews the television program "Rescue Me," starred by Denis Leary and James McCaffrey.

  • Rescue Me. Tucker, Ken // Entertainment Weekly;4/10/2009, Issue 1042, p44 

    The article reviews the television program "Rescue Me," starring Denis Leary, James McCaffrey and John Scurti.

  • Rescue Me. Spier, Ben // Entertainment Weekly;9/9/2011, Issue 1171/1172, p132 

    The article reviews the television program "Rescue Me" on the FX television network.

  • Fire Power. Flynn, Gillian // Entertainment Weekly; 

    Reviews the TV program "Rescue Me," starring Denis Leary and James McCaffrey.

  • Rescue Me. Gliatto, Tom // People; 

    The article reviews the television program "Rescue Me," starring Dennis Leary, Jack McGee, Michael Lombardi and Jennifer Esposito.

  • RESCUE ME. Gliatto, Tom // People;5/29/2006, Vol. 65 Issue 21, p41 

    The article reviews the Television program "Rescue Me," starring Denis Leary, and with Charles Durning, and Jack McGee.

  • Denis on Fire. Abel, Olivia; Dyball, Rennie; Perry, Beth; Triggs, Charlotte; Wong, Marisa; Alexander, Bryan; Bradley, Shannon; Chiu, Alexis; Davis, Caris; Fleeman, Michael; Green, Mary; Ingrassia, Lisa; Jordan, Julie; Keith, Amy; Lee, Ken; McGee, Tiffany; Nussbaum, Gail; Perry, Simon; Stachyra, Brooke Bizzell; Trabattoni, Praxilla // People;6/5/2006, Vol. 65 Issue 22, p26 

    The article presents an interview with the comedian Dennis Leary. he discusses his role in the television program "Rescue Me," stating that the 2006-07 season will have a large plot twist. Susan Sarandon will be joining the show, as will Marisa Tomei. Leary states that Steven Tyler is a fan of...

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics