TITLE

This Bird Has Flown

PUB. DATE
January 2006
SOURCE
NW;1/16/2006, Vol. 14 Issue 3, p66
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the music release "This Bird Has Flown," from various artists including the Donnas, the Fiery Furnaces and Ben Harper.
ACCESSION #
19535911

 

Related Articles

  • This Bird Has Flown.  // Woman's Day (Australia Edition);1/16/2006, Vol. 58 Issue 3, p93 

    The article reviews the rock music release "This Bird Has Flown," by various artists, including The Donnas and Ben Lee.

  • Bitter Tea. Garrity, Brian; Cohen, Jonathan // Billboard;4/22/2006, Vol. 118 Issue 16, p65 

    The article reviews the music release "Bitter tea," by The Fiery Furnaces.

  • Diamonds on the Inside (Music release). Arnold, Chuck // People;3/17/2003, Vol. 59 Issue 10, p42 

    Reviews the popular music album "Diamonds on the Inside," by Ben Harper.

  • House M.D.: Original Television Soundtrack. Mary, Rowena // Australian Women's Weekly;Nov2007, Vol. 77 Issue 11, p112 

    The article reviews the music release "Original Television Soundtrack," which features various artists such as Ben Harper, Josh Ritter, Sarah McLachlan.

  • Brown Eyed Blues (Music). Paoletta, Michael // Billboard;2/7/2004, Vol. 116 Issue 6, p39 

    Reviews the popular music recording "Brown Eyed Blues Music," performed by Ben Harper.

  • Both Sides Of The Gun.  // Music Week;3/11/2006, Issue 10, p24 

    The article reviews the music release "Both Sides of the Gun," by Ben Harper.

  • Bitter Tea. Milano, Brett // Sound & Vision;Jun2006, Vol. 71 Issue 5, p92 

    Reviews the music release "Bitter Tea," by The Fiery Furnaces.

  • 'Gun' Smokes. Endelman, Michael // Entertainment Weekly;3/24/2006, Issue 869, p69 

    The article reviews the music release "Both Sides of the Gun," by Ben Harper.

  • Both Sides of the Gun. Philpott, Chris // Investigate;Jun2006, Vol. 6 Issue 65, p84 

    Reviews the music release "Both Sides of the Gun," by Ben Harper.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics