TITLE

THE PASSION OF THE CRAWFORD

AUTHOR(S)
Favre, Jeff
PUB. DATE
October 2005
SOURCE
Back Stage West;10/13/2005, Vol. 12 Issue 42, p18
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the play "The Passion of the Crawford," directed by Kevin Malony and starring John Epperson and Steve Cuiffo, performed at the Renberg Theatre in Los Angeles, California on October 6, 2005.
ACCESSION #
18749595

 

Related Articles

  • The Passion of the Crawford. Hofler, Robert // Daily Variety;5/10/2005, Vol. 287 Issue 28, p8 

    Reviews the play "The Passion of the Crawford," written and performed by John Epperson and Steve Cuiffo.

  • Falling apart -- and still looking fabulous. Isherwood, Charles // Variety;9/1/2003, Vol. 392 Issue 3, p56 

    Reviews the play "Lypsinka! As I Lay Lip-Synching," written by John Epperson, directed by Kevin Malony and performed by Tweed Theater Works.

  • Lypsinka! Cox, Dan // Variety Movie Reviews;1/11/1995, Issue 9, p4 

    The article reviews the play "Lypsinka! As I Lay Lip-synching," directed by Kevin Malony and starring John Epperson and Bette Davis performed at Highways Performance Space in Santa Monica, California.

  • Out of sync? Shewey, Don // Advocate;12/23/2003, Issue 905, p64 

    Reviews the musical, "Lypsinka! As I Lay Lip-Synching," directed by Kevin Malony and starring John Epperson, which is being performed at the Minetta Lane Theater in New York City.

  • Letting Lypsinka be Lypsinka. Dodds, Richard // Bay Area Reporter;5/4/2006, Vol. 36 Issue 18, p29 

    The article reviews the play "The Passion of the Crawford," by John Epperson and starring Joan Crawford, performed at the Empire Plush Room in New York on May 10 to 21, 2006.

  • Major Bang or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Dirty Bomb. Stasio, Marilyn // Daily Variety;1/26/2006, Vol. 290 Issue 19, p5 

    The article reviews the theatrical production "Major Bang or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Dirty Bomb," directed by Paul Lazar and performed by Steve Cuiffo and Maggie Hoffman at St. Ann's Warehouse.

  • Lip Shtick. Haskell, Robert // WWD: Women's Wear Daily;8/19/2003, Vol. 186 Issue 36, p4 

    Focuses on the drag star of the stage show 'Lypsinka! As I Lay Lip-synching' John Epperson. Theme of the stage show; View on the fashion business.

  • MAJOR BANG OR: HOW I LEARNED TO STOP WORRYING AND LOVE THE DIRTY BOMB. Propst, Andy // Back Stage East;2/2/2006, Vol. 47 Issue 5, p39 

    The article reviews the theatrical production "Major Bang, or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Dirty Bomb," starring Steve Cuiffo and Melanie Joseph, performed at 38 Water Street in Brooklyn, New York City from January 23, 2006 to February 19, 2006.

  • MAJOR BANG OR: HOW I LEARNED TO STOP WORRYING AND LOVE THE DIRTY BOMB. Stasio, Marilyn // Variety;2/5/2006, Vol. 401 Issue 11, p64 

    The article reviews the play "Major Bang Or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Dirty Bomb," directed by Paul Lazar and starring Steve Cuiffo, performed at Saint Ann's Warehouse in New York City on January 23, 2006.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics