TITLE

A SPECIAL 'LEFT FOOT'

AUTHOR(S)
Howard, Brendan
PUB. DATE
July 2005
SOURCE
Home Media Retailing;7/10/2005, Vol. 27 Issue 28, p19
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the motion picture "My Left Foot: Special Edition," starring Daniel Day-Lewis and Brenda Fricker, released in DVD format.
ACCESSION #
17602476

 

Related Articles

  • MY LEFT FOOT (Film).  // New Yorker;12/11/89, Vol. 65 Issue 43, p39 

    Reviews the motion picture "My Left Foot," starring Daniel Day Lewis and Brenda Fricker.

  • MY LEFT FOOT (Film). P.K. // New Yorker;6/11/90, Vol. 66 Issue 17, p26 

    Reviews the film "My Left Foot," starring Daniel Day Lewis and Brenda Fricker.

  • MY LEFT FOOT (Film).  // New Yorker;12/4/89, Vol. 65 Issue 42, p36 

    Reviews the motion picture "My Left Foot," starring Daniel Day-Lewis, Brenda Fricker and Ray McAnally.

  • My Left Foot (Film). P.K. // New Yorker;3/19/90, Vol. 66 Issue 5, p28 

    Reviews the film "My Left Foot," starring Daniel Day-Lewis and Brenda Fricker, directed by Jim Sheridan.

  • MY LEFT FOOT (Film). P.K. // New Yorker;5/14/90, Vol. 66 Issue 13, p28 

    Reviews the film "My Left Foot," starring Daniel Day-Lewis and Brenda Fricker.

  • MY LEFT FOOT (Film). Kael, Pauline // New Yorker;4/16/90, Vol. 66 Issue 9, p28 

    Reviews the film "My Left Foot," starring Daniel Day-Lewis and Brenda Fricker, directed by Jim Sheridan.

  • MY LEFT FOOT (Film). P.K. // New Yorker;6/25/90, Vol. 66 Issue 19, p20 

    Reviews the film "My Left Foot," starring Daniel Day Lewis and Brenda Fricker.

  • My Left Foot (Film). P.K. // New Yorker;5/21/90, Vol. 66 Issue 14, p25 

    Reviews the film "My Left Foot," starring Daniel Day-Lewis and Brenda Fricker, directed by Jim Sheridan.

  • My Left Foot (Film).  // New Yorker;11/27/89, Vol. 65 Issue 41, p36 

    Reviews the film "My Left Foot," directed by Jim Sheridan, starring Daniel Day-Lewis and Brenda Fricker.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics