TITLE

Road trips and falls

AUTHOR(S)
Foundas, Scott
PUB. DATE
January 2005
SOURCE
Variety;1/24/2005, Vol. 397 Issue 10, p42
SOURCE TYPE
Trade Publication
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the motion picture "Are We There Yet?," directed by Brian Levant, and starring Ice Cube and Nia Long.
ACCESSION #
15808288

 

Related Articles

  • ARE WE THERE YET? Eagan, Daniel // Film Journal International;Mar2005, Vol. 108 Issue 3, p55 

    Reviews the motion picture "Are We There Yet?" directed by Brian Levant and starring Ice Cube and Nia Long.

  • ARE WE THERE YET? Williamson, Kim // Boxoffice;Apr2005, Vol. 141 Issue 4, p155 

    Reviews the motion picture "Are We There Yet?," directed by Brian Levant, starring Ice Cube and Nia Long.

  • ARE WE THERE YET?  // Variety;1/24/2005, Vol. 397 Issue 10, p47 

    Reviews the motion picture "Are We There Yet?," directed by Brian Levant, starring Ice Cube and Nia Long.

  • Are We There Yet? Dunk, Tiffany; Kempshall, Pete // NW;4/4/2005, Vol. 13 Issue 14, p70 

    Reviews the motion picture "Are We There Yet?," directed by Brian Levant and starring Ice Cube and Nia Long.

  • Are We There Yet? Drumming, Neil // Entertainment Weekly;3/23/2007, Issue 926, p50 

    The article reviews the motion picture released on DVD format "Are We There Yet?," directed by Brian Levant and starring Ice Cube and Nia Long.

  • Ice Cube And Nia Long Star In Romantic Comedy Movie 'Are We There Yet?'  // Jet;1/24/2005, Vol. 107 Issue 3, p56 

    Focuses on the motion picture "Are We There Yet?" starring Nia Long and Ice Cube. Description of the film; Comic role played by Ice Cube; Comments of the actors on the film.

  • Are We There Yet? Rozen, Leah // People;1/31/2005, Vol. 63 Issue 4, p32 

    Reviews the movie "Are We There Yet?," starring Ice Cube, Nia Long and Jay Mohr.

  • ARE WE THERE YET? Gleibermen, Owen // Entertainment Weekly;1/28/2005, Issue 803, p65 

    Reviews the motion picture "Are We There Yet?," directed by John Hughes and starring Ice Cube and Nia Long.

  • Are We Done Yet? Kirschling, Gregory // Entertainment Weekly;4/13/2007, Issue 929, p55 

    The article reviews the motion picture “Are We Done Yet?,” directed by Steve Carr and starring Ice Cube and Nia Long.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics