TITLE

ME AND MY SISTER (Film)

AUTHOR(S)
Elley, Derek
PUB. DATE
December 2004
SOURCE
Variety;12/6/2004, Vol. 397 Issue 3, p42
SOURCE TYPE
Trade Publication
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the motion picture "Me and My Sister (Les Soeurs Fachees)," directed by Alexandra Leclere, starring Isabelle Huppert and Catherine Frot.
ACCESSION #
15300845

 

Related Articles

  • Me and My Sister. Elley, Derek // Daily Variety;12/15/2004, Vol. 285 Issue 53, p18 

    Reviews the motion picture "Me and My Sister," directed by Alexandra Leclere and starring Isabelle Huppert, Catherine Frot, Francois Berleand, Brigitte Catillon, Michel Viullermoz, Christiane Millet, Rose Thiery, Bruno Chiche and Jean-Philippe Puymartin.

  • Me And My Sister. Elley, Derek // Variety Movie Reviews;12/ 1/2004, p6 

    The article reviews the film "Me and My Sister," directed by Alexandra Leclere and starring Isabelle Huppert and Catherine Frot.

  • Euro film acad honors Huppert. Meza, Ed // Daily Variety;10/8/2009, Vol. 305 Issue 4, p6 

    The article announces that Isabelle Huppert will receive several awards such as the European Film Awards from the European Film Academy at the European Film Awards ceremony in Bochum, Germany on December 12, 2009.

  • THE JURY.  // Hollywood Reporter;4/24/2009, Vol. 409 Issue 26, p17 

    Photographs of the jury members of the Cannes Film Festival including actress Isabelle Huppert, actress-director-screen-writer Asia Argento and director-screen-writer James Gray are presented.

  • Isabelle Huppert. Nashawaty, Chris // Esquire;Oct2002, Vol. 138 Issue 4, p35 

    Features actress Isabelle Huppert. Motion pictures in which she played roles.

  • Interview. Hachem, Samir // Advocate;5/14/81, Issue 317, p48 

    Interviews actress Isabelle Huppert on acting in Europe. Awards received by Huppert; Acting style; Roles in the movie.

  • Class will out. Jackson, Geoffrey // Sight & Sound;Jan2007, Vol. 17 Issue 1, p96 

    A letter to the editor is presented in response to an article about Isabelle Huppert that appeared in the December 2006 issue.

  • RAMBLING REPORTER. Ginsberg, Merle; Baum, Gary // Hollywood Reporter;1/13/2012, Vol. 418 Issue 1, p30 

    The article offers information on miscellaneous issues, including actress, Jessica Chastain, met her acting idol, actress, Isabelle Huppert, sergeant, Steve Wheatcroft, resigned from his position, and a lot of traffic jam will be there in Los Angeles, California, due to political campaign.

  • Thanks for the chocolate.  // DVD-Laser Disc Newsletter;Jan2015, Issue 365, p3 

    No abstract available.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics