TITLE

Everything I've Got in My Pocket (Music)

AUTHOR(S)
Paoletta, Michael
PUB. DATE
October 2004
SOURCE
Billboard;10/23/2004, Vol. 116 Issue 43, p46
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the popular music release "Everything I've Got in My Pocket," performed by Minnie Driver.
ACCESSION #
14768539

 

Related Articles

  • Everything I've Got in My Pocket. McKelvey, Ben // Ralph;Jan2005, p178 

    Reviews the music release "Everything I've Got in My Pocket," by Minnie Driver.

  • Guitar and Driver. Goldman, Andrew // New York;10/25/2004, Vol. 37 Issue 37, p20 

    Interviews actress and singer Minnie Driver about her album "Everything I've Got in My Pocket," a collection of original tracks about love and breakups. Lyrics and subject of certain songs from the album; Reaction to expectation about an album from an actor.

  • Everything I've Got in My Pocket (Music). Taylor, Chuck // Billboard;10/9/2004, Vol. 116 Issue 41, p41 

    Reviews the music release "Everything I've Got in My Pocket," by Minnie Driver.

  • Untitled.  // Music Week;9/18/2004, Issue 37, p19 

    Reports that Minnie Drive has swapped the world of Hollywood for a career in music. Release of the album "Everything I've Got in My Pocket."

  • Sexy new she CDs. Robarge, Leslie // Glamour;Oct2004, Vol. 102 Issue 10, p224 

    Reviews the music releases "Mind, Body & Soul," performed by Joss Stone and "Everything I've Got in My Pocket," performed by Minnie Driver.

  • Everything I've Got In My Pocket (Music).  // Music Week;10/9/2004, Issue 41, p27 

    Reviews the music release "Everything I've Got In My Pocket," by Minnie Driver.

  • MINNIE'S musical DRIVE. Sutton, Shane // Woman's Day (Australia Edition);12/6/2004, Vol. 56 Issue 49, p128 

    Deals with the release of the debut music album "Everything I've Got in My Pocket," performed by Australian actress Minnie Driver in December 2004. Career background of Driver; Reaction of listeners to the music release; Remarks on the songs included in the album.

  • Everything I've Got in My Pocket (Music). Greenblatt, Leah // Entertainment Weekly;10/15/2004, Issue 788, p75 

    Reviews the music release "Everything I've Got in My Pocket," by Minnie Driver.

  • Minnie Driver. Adkins, Greg; Wong, Marisa; Wren, Jennifer; Alexander, Bryan; Bell, Carrie; Downey, Laura; Dubin, Danielle; Gallagher, Dede; Green, Amy; Lopez, Molly; Mandel, Kwala; Norman, Pete; Nussbaum, Gail; Trabattoni, Praxilla; Weinstein, Fannie // People;10/18/2004, Vol. 62 Issue 16, p24 

    Presents an interview with actress-turned-singer Minnie Driver. First album she bought as a young girl; Performers she'd like to sing with; Other possible career changes; Her new album "Everything I've Got in My Pocket".

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics