TITLE

Knucklehead (Music)

AUTHOR(S)
Jackson, Blair
PUB. DATE
September 2004
SOURCE
Mix;Sep2004, Vol. 28 Issue 10, p148
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the music album "Knucklehead," by Eric Ambel.
ACCESSION #
14303989

 

Related Articles

  • Knucklehead (Music). Ellis, Andy // Guitar Player;Dec2004, Vol. 38 Issue 12, p87 

    Reviews the music release "Knucklehead," by Eric Ambel.

  • Record Label Next Venture For Veteran Rocker Ambel. Morris, Chris // Billboard;5/1/2004, Vol. 116 Issue 18, p46 

    Presents updates on the sound recording industry in the U.S. as of May 1, 2004. Release of the music recording "Knucklehead," by Eric Ambel; Details of the music release "Rock Against Bush Vol. 1," released by San Francisco, California-based Fat Wreck Chords; Agreement between Berkeley,...

  • Singles: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;4/20/96, Vol. 108 Issue 16, p86 

    Reviews several rock music singles released in the United States. `Egoverride,' by Bob Mould; `Democracy,' by Killing Joke; `You Don't Know What It Takes,' by Ape Hangers; `Wish You Were Dead,' by Scheer.

  • Singles: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;5/11/96, Vol. 108 Issue 19, p41 

    Reviews several rock music singles released in the United States. `Dangerous Type,' by Letters to Cleo; `Hong Kong Book of Kung,' by Cornershop; `Bulldozer,' by Fred Schneider.

  • Single reviews: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;7/22/95, Vol. 107 Issue 29, p57 

    Reviews a list of rock music recordings available in the United States. Includes `Supermodel,' by Jill Sobule; `We're the Same,' by Matthew Sweet; `Sacrifice,' by Motorhead.

  • Single reviews: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;8/26/95, Vol. 107 Issue 34, p97 

    Reviews the songs `Yeah, I'm Dumb,' by Grover; `Jesus Loves You (Not As Much As I Do),' by Eve's Plum; `Hope I Die Tonight,' by Paw; `Malibu,' by Chick; `Look To Your Orb For the Warning,' Monster Magnet; `Selling Jesus,' by Skunk Anansie.

  • Single reviews: Rock tracks.  // Billboard;4/30/94, Vol. 106 Issue 18, p69 

    Reviews the rock music singles `Here Comes a Man,' by Traffic, `Bury My Lovely,' by October Project, `Out of My Head,' by Junkhouse, `Don't Tell Me,' by Greg Ginn, `High & Low,' by Fat Tuesday, `Regret,' by the Skatenigs and `Spinning Wheel,' by Love/Hate.

  • Singles: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;7/13/96, Vol. 108 Issue 28, p96 

    Reviews several rock music singles released in the United States. `Good Friday,' by Black Crowes; `Cup of Tea,' by the Verve Pipe; `Boring Summer,' by CIV; `Empire,' by Bomb the Bass; `One Child,' by Savatage.

  • Single reviews: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;5/21/94, Vol. 106 Issue 21, p51 

    Reviews rock music tracks. `Breakin' Up,' by Violent Femmes; `Sunflower,' by Paul Weller; `Seether,' by Veruca Salt; `Why Can't I Forget About You,' by the Subdudes; `Buddy,' by Adam Sandler; `Mr. Mystified,' by Smooth Bamboo; `No Woods,' by Stompbox; `Find Another Place,' by Agnes Stone.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics