TITLE

HOUSE OF SAND AND FOG (Film)

AUTHOR(S)
Barr, Karyn L.
PUB. DATE
April 2004
SOURCE
Entertainment Weekly;4/2/2004, Issue 758, p53
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog," starring Ben Kingsley and Jennifer Connelly, released on DVD.
ACCESSION #
12738489

 

Related Articles

  • House of Sand & Fog. Cohen, Neil // Echo Magazine;1/15/2004, Vol. 15 Issue 9, p70 

    Reviews the motion picture "The House of Sand and Fog," directed by Vadim Perelman and starring Jennifer Connelly and Ben Kingsley.

  • House of Sand and Fog (Film). Korman, Ken; Krebs, Josef // Sound & Vision;May2004, Vol. 69 Issue 4, p94 

    Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog," directed by Vadim Perelman and starring Jennifer Connelly and Ben Kingsley.

  • HOUSE OF SAND AND FOG (Film). Gleiberman, Owen // Entertainment Weekly;12/19/2003, Issue 742, p52 

    Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog," directed by Vadim Perelman, starring Jennifer Connelly and Ben Kingsley.

  • House Of Sand And Fog (Film). Rozen, Leah // People;12/22/2003, Vol. 60 Issue 25, p28 

    Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog" directed by Vadim Perelman and starring Jennifer Connelly, Ben Kingsley and Ron Eldard.

  • Blood wedding. Mathieson, Craig // Bulletin with Newsweek;2/17/2004, Vol. 122 Issue 6408, p70 

    Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog," starring Jennifer Connelly, Ben Kingsley, Ron Eldard and directed by Vadim Perelman.

  • Chez Behrani. Matheson, Craig // Bulletin with Newsweek;8/31/2004, Vol. 122 Issue 6436, p67 

    Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog," directed by Vadim Perelman and starring Ben Kingsley and Jennifer Connelly.

  • House of Sand and Fog. Chaudhry, Sulaman // Teen Ink;Apr2004, Vol. 15 Issue 8, p52 

    The article reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog," starring Jennifer Connelly and Ben Kingsley.

  • House of Sand and Fog (Film). Warren, Steve // Bay Windows;12/25/2003, Vol. 22 Issue 2, Special section p3 

    Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog," starring Ben Kingsley and Jennifer Connelly.

  • HOUSE OF SAND AND FOG (Film). Beale, Lewis // Film Journal International;Dec2003, Vol. 106 Issue 12, p35 

    Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog," directed by Vadim Perelman, starring Ben Kingsley and Jennifer Connelly.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics