TITLE

Men Suddenly in Black (Film)

AUTHOR(S)
Elley, Derek
PUB. DATE
January 2004
SOURCE
Daily Variety;1/14/2004, Vol. 282 Issue 12, p16
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the motion picture "Men Suddenly in Black," directed by Edmond Pang and starring Eric Tsang and Jordan Chan.
ACCESSION #
11988252

 

Related Articles

  • MEN SUDDENLY IN BLACK. Elley, Derek // Variety;12/22/2003, Vol. 393 Issue 6, p42 

    Reviews the motion picture "Men Suddenly in Black" ("Dai cheungfu"), starring Eric Tsang and Jordan Chan, directed by Edmond Pang.

  • Beyond Our Ken. Edwards, Russell // Variety Movie Reviews;11/10/2004, p13 

    The article reviews the film "Beyond Our Ken," directed by Edmond Pang and starring Gillian Chung and Tao Hong.

  • ISABELLA. Elley, Derek // Variety;2/27/2006, Vol. 402 Issue 2, p37 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Isabella," directed by Edmond Pang and starring Chapman To and Isabella Leong.

  • AV. Elley, Derek // Daily Variety;6/22/2005, Vol. 287 Issue 58, p9 

    Reviews the motion picture "AV," directed by Edmond Pang and starring Wong You-nam, Lawrence Chou and Derek Tsang.

  • You Shoot, I Shoot. Elley, Derek // Variety Movie Reviews;2/15/2002, Issue 37, p23 

    The article reviews the film "You Shoot, I Shoot," directed by Edmond Pang and starring Eric Kot and Cheung Tat-ming.

  • AV. Elley, Derek // Variety;8/29/2005, Vol. 400 Issue 2, p75 

    Reviews the motion picture "AV," directed by Edmond Pang and starring Wong You-nam and Lawrence Chou.

  • BEYOND OUR KEN (Film). Edwards, Russell // Variety;11/29/2004, Vol. 397 Issue 2, p44 

    Reviews the motion picture "Beyond Our Ken," directed by Edmond Pang and starring Gillian Chung and Daniel Wu.

  • SLEEPING WITH THE DEAD (Film). Harvey, Dennis // Variety;3/17/2003, Vol. 390 Issue 5, p37 

    Reviews the motion picture 'Sleeping With the Dead,' directed by Wai-Man Cheng, starring Jordan Chan and Kelly Lin.

  • Caught in Double-Cross Fire. Corliss, Richard // Time;9/27/2004, Vol. 164 Issue 13, p76 

    Reviews the motion picture 'Infernal Affairs' starring Tony Leung Chiu-wai and Eric Tsang.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics