TITLE

Jerusalem, My Love (Film)

AUTHOR(S)
Felperin, Leslie
PUB. DATE
January 2004
SOURCE
Daily Variety;1/2/2004, Vol. 281 Issue 61, p3
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the documentary film "Jerusalem, My Love," directed by Jeppe Ronde.
ACCESSION #
11865874

 

Related Articles

  • JERUSALEM, MY LOVE (Film). Felperin, Leslie // Variety;1/12/2004, Vol. 393 Issue 8, p51 

    Reviews the documentary film "Jerusalem, My Love," directed by Jeppe Ronde.

  • Picture Me an Enemy. Helms, Elissa // Journal of Middle East Women's Studies (Indiana University Press;Winter2006, Vol. 2 Issue 1, p140 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Picture Me an Enemy."

  • Now Playing. Gleiberman, Owen; Schwarzbaum, Lisa; Brown, Scott // Entertainment Weekly;10/15/2004, Issue 788, p57 

    Reviews several documentary films and motion pictures.

  • more hot docs.  // Xtra (Toronto);4/22/2010, Issue 665, p25 

    The article reviews several documentary films including "Shinjuku Boys," "Socalled," and "Nobody Passes Perfectly."

  • 'Servant of All.'.  // Our Sunday Visitor;8/22/2010, Vol. 99 Issue 17, p21 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Archbishop J. Sheen: Servant of All."

  • Blindsight.  // Scholastic Action;3/10/2008, Vol. 31 Issue 11, p3 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Blindsight."

  • Chicago: City of the Century. Seligman, Amanda I. // Indiana Magazine of History;Dec2003, Vol. 99 Issue 4, p393 

    Reviews the motion picture "Chicago: City of the Century," produced and directed by Austin Hoyt.

  • Splinters. Kuipers, Richard // Variety;1/16/2012, Vol. 425 Issue 9, p22 

    A review is presented of the motion picture "Splinters," a documentary film directed by Adam Pesce.

  • Curacao. Scheib, Ronnie // Variety;1/16/2012, Vol. 425 Issue 9, p23 

    A review is presented of the motion picture "Curacao," a documentary film directed by Sander Snoep and Sarah Vos.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics