TITLE

House of Sand and Fog (Film)

PUB. DATE
November 2003
SOURCE
Daily Variety;11/10/2003, Vol. 281 Issue 26, p4
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog," directed by Vadim Perelman.
ACCESSION #
11404576

 

Related Articles

  • House of Sand & Fog. Cohen, Neil // Echo Magazine;1/15/2004, Vol. 15 Issue 9, p70 

    Reviews the motion picture "The House of Sand and Fog," directed by Vadim Perelman and starring Jennifer Connelly and Ben Kingsley.

  • HOUSE OF SAND AND FOG (Film). Beale, Lewis // Interview;Dec2003/Jan2004, Vol. 33 Issue 11, p56 

    Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog," directed by Vadim Perelman and starring Jennifer Connelly and Ben Kingsley.

  • House of Sand and Fog (Film). Korman, Ken; Krebs, Josef // Sound & Vision;May2004, Vol. 69 Issue 4, p94 

    Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog," directed by Vadim Perelman and starring Jennifer Connelly and Ben Kingsley.

  • House of Sand and Fog.  // Entertainment Weekly;8/22/2003-8/29/2003, Issue 724/725, p75 

    Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog," directed by Vadim Perelman, starring Jennifer Connelly and Ben Kingsley.

  • HOUSE OF SAND AND FOG (Film). Gleiberman, Owen // Entertainment Weekly;12/19/2003, Issue 742, p52 

    Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog," directed by Vadim Perelman, starring Jennifer Connelly and Ben Kingsley.

  • House Of Sand And Fog (Film). Rozen, Leah // People;12/22/2003, Vol. 60 Issue 25, p28 

    Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog" directed by Vadim Perelman and starring Jennifer Connelly, Ben Kingsley and Ron Eldard.

  • HOUSE OF SAND AND FOG. (film) Schickel, Richard // Time;12/15/2003, Vol. 162 Issue 24, p69 

    Reviews the film "House of Sand and Fog," directed by Vadim Perelman, starring Ben Kingsley, Jennifer Connelly and Shohreh Aghdashloo.

  • Blood wedding. Mathieson, Craig // Bulletin with Newsweek;2/17/2004, Vol. 122 Issue 6408, p70 

    Reviews the motion picture "House of Sand and Fog," starring Jennifer Connelly, Ben Kingsley, Ron Eldard and directed by Vadim Perelman.

  • House of Sand and Fog (Film). Macnab, Geoffrey // Sight & Sound;Apr2004, Vol. 14 Issue 4, p55 

    Reviews the motion picture "The House of Sand and Fog," directed by Vadim Perelman and starring Jennifer Connelly, Ben Kingsley and Ron Eldard.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics