TITLE

I Love Your Work (Film)

AUTHOR(S)
McCarthy, Todd
PUB. DATE
October 2003
SOURCE
Daily Variety;10/22/2003, Vol. 281 Issue 13, p6
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the film 'I Love Your Work,' directed by Adam Goldberg and starring Marisa Coughlan and Judy Greer.
ACCESSION #
11182562

 

Related Articles

  • I LOVE YOUR WORK (Film). McCarthy, Todd // Variety;11/3/2003, Vol. 392 Issue 12, p39 

    Reviews the motion picture "I Love Your Work," directed by Adam Goldberg and starring Marisa Coughlan and Judy Greer.

  • I LOVE YOUR WORK. Gunatilaka, Timothy // Entertainment Weekly;3/31/2006, Issue 870, p48 

    The article reviews the DVD format of the motion picture "I Love Your Work," directed by Adam Goldberg and starring Giovanni Ribisi and Franka Potente.

  • I LOVE YOUR WORK. Wolf, Jessica // Home Media Retailing;2/19/2006, Vol. 28 Issue 8, p20 

    Reviews the motion picture "I Love Your Work," directed by Adam Goldberg and starring Giovanni Ribisi and Christina Ricci, released on DVD format.

  • Love & Other Drugs. Chang, Justin // Variety Movie Reviews;10/26/2010, Issue 224, p1 

    The article reviews the film "Love & Other Drugs," starring Judy Greer and Jill Clayburgh.

  • I LOVE YOUR WORK. CAROLIN, LOUISE; CZYZSELSKA, JANE; WOOD, EDEN CARTER; THORNTON, ANNA // Diva;Aug2013, Issue 206, p26 

    The article reviews the documentary film "I Love Your Work" directed by Jonathan Harris.

  • The Big Split. Speier, Michael // Variety Movie Reviews;11/1/1999, Issue 198, p1 

    The article reviews the film "The Big Split," directed by Martin Hynes and starring Martin Hynes and Judy Greer.

  • 27 DRESSES.  // NW;1/21/2008, Vol. 16 Issue 3, p88 

    The article reviews the film "27 Dresses," directed by Anne Fletcher and starring Katherine Heigl, James Marsden and Judy Greer.

  • American Dreamz. Cohen, Neil // Echo Magazine;5/4/2006, Vol. 17 Issue 17, p46 

    Reviews the motion picture "American Dreamz," directed by Paul Weitz and starring Hugh Grant and Judy Greer.

  • 'Barry Munday'. DeFore, John // Hollywood Reporter;3/25/2010, Vol. 413 Issue 47, p10 

    The article reviews the film "Knocked Up," directed by Chris D'Arienzo, and starring Patrick Wilson and Judy Greer.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics