TITLE

Duplex (Film)

AUTHOR(S)
Rooney, David
PUB. DATE
September 2003
SOURCE
Daily Variety;9/22/2003, Vol. 280 Issue 56, p4
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the motion picture 'Duplex,' directed by Danny DeVito and starring Ben Stiller and Drew Barrymore.
ACCESSION #
10938328

 

Related Articles

  • Duplex.  // Entertainment Weekly;8/22/2003-8/29/2003, Issue 724/725, p76 

    Reviews the motion picture "Duplex," directed by Danny DeVito, starring Ben Stiller and Drew Barrymore.

  • DUPLEX (Film). Schwarzbaum, Lisa // Entertainment Weekly;10/3/2003, Issue 731, p50 

    Reviews the motion picture "Duplex," directed by Danny DeVito and starring Drew Barrymore and Ben Stiller.

  • Duplex (Motion picture). Baker, James Ireland // Glamour;Mar2003, Vol. 101 Issue 3, p209 

    Reviews the motion picture 'Duplex,' starring Drew Barrymore and Ben Stiller.

  • Duplex (Film). Dunk, Tiffany; Kempshall, Pete // NW;7/5/2004, Vol. 12 Issue 27, p68 

    Reviews the motion picture "Duplex," directed by Danny DeVito, starring Ben Stiller and Drew Barrymore.

  • Duplex. Dunk, Tiffany // NW;10/25/2004, Vol. 12 Issue 43, p90 

    Reviews the motion picture "Duplex," starring Ben Stiller and Drew Barrymore, released on DVD format.

  • DUPLEX (Film). Rooney, David // Variety;9/29/2003, Vol. 392 Issue 7, p58 

    Reviews the motion picture "Duplex," directed by Danny De Vito, starring Ben Stiller and Drew Barrymore.

  • DUPLEX (Film).  // New York;9/8/2003, Vol. 36 Issue 30, p56 

    Reviews the motion picture 'Duplex,' directed by Danny DeVito and starring Drew Barrymore and Ben Stiller.

  • Duplex (Film). Mullins, Eddie; Wolf, Jessica // Video Store Magazine;2/1/2004, Vol. 26 Issue 5, p21 

    Reviews the motion picture released on VHS and DVD, "Duplex," directed by Danny DeVito and starring Ben Stiller and Drew Barrymore.

  • 'DUPLEX' IS ONE HOT PROPERTY. Rooney, David // Daily Variety;9/25/2003, Vol. 280 Issue 59, p23 

    Reports on the premiere of the movie 'Duplex,' directed by Danny DeVito at Beekman Theater in New York City. Presence of lead stars Ben Stiller and Drew Barrymore in the event; Supporters of the cast; Other guests attended the premiere.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics