TITLE

RICK TREVINO (Music)

AUTHOR(S)
Tucker, Ken
PUB. DATE
September 2003
SOURCE
Entertainment Weekly;9/19/2003, Issue 729, p87
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the country music recording "In My Dreams," performed by Rick Trevino.
ACCESSION #
10894131

 

Related Articles

  • In My Dreams (Music). Novak, Ralph // People;9/22/2003, Vol. 60 Issue 12, p50 

    Reviews the music release 'In My Dreams' by Rick Trevino.

  • You Are My Dream. Steinberg, Steve // Offbeat;Sep2008, Vol. 21 Issue 9, p47 

    The article reviews the music release "You Are My Dream," by Jerry Jumonville.

  • Honky-tank? Kot, Greg // Entertainment Weekly;8/5/2005, Issue 832, p65 

    Reviews the music release "Fireflies," by Faith Hill.

  • MARTINA MCBRIDE (Music). Willman, Chris // Entertainment Weekly;10/17/2003, Issue 733, p83 

    Reviews the country music recording "Martina," performed by Martina McBride.

  • VARIOUS • America's Greatest Hits Volume 10 - 1959.  // Music Week;10/4/2013, Issue 40, p43 

    The article reviews the music release "America's Greatest Hits," Volume 10-1959, by various artists.

  • THE FUGITIVE PEACE. Norris, Cat // Maverick;May2009, Issue 82, p76 

    The article reviews the music release "The Fugitive Peace," by Russ Brown.

  • Columbia newcomer Trevino is a hit in two languages. Borzillo, Carrie // Billboard;3/26/94, Vol. 106 Issue 13, p14 

    Reports on the success of country singer Rick Trevino's album. Release of album in two language versions; Comments from programmers and retailers; Marketing push for the record.

  • Trevino leaps language barriers. Cronin, Peter // Billboard;11/20/93, Vol. 105 Issue 47, p43 

    Features Sony Nashville's Rick Trevino's albums `Rick Trevino' and `Dos Mundos' in English and Spanish, respectively. Separate marketing for albums; Spanish-language version's concentration on the Tejano market; Addition to novelty of project.

  • "Carried to Dust". Lyster, Michael // Orange County Business Journal;9/15/2008, Vol. 31 Issue 37, p87 

    The article reviews the music release "Carried to Dust," by Calexico.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics