TITLE

My Boss's Daughter (Film)

AUTHOR(S)
Koehler, Robert
PUB. DATE
August 2003
SOURCE
Daily Variety;8/25/2003, Vol. 280 Issue 37, p7
SOURCE TYPE
Trade Publication
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the motion picture 'My Boss's Daughter,' directed by David Zucker and starring Ashton Kutcher and Tara Reid.
ACCESSION #
10718290

 

Related Articles

  • My Boss's Daughter (Film). Bennett, Rad; Krebs, Josef // Sound & Vision;May2004, Vol. 69 Issue 4, p98 

    Reviews the motion picture "My Boss's Daughter," starring Ashton Kutcher and Tara Reid.

  • My Boss's Daughter (Film). Tiffany, Laura; Wolf, Jessica // Video Store Magazine;1/11/2004, Vol. 26 Issue 2, p20 

    Reviews the motion picture "My Boss's Daughter," starring Ashton Kutcher and Tara Reid.

  • MY BOSS'S DAUGHTER (Film). Koehler, Robert // Variety;9/1/2003, Vol. 392 Issue 3, p49 

    Reviews the motion picture "My Boss's Daughter," directed by David Zucker, starring Ashton Kutcher and Tara Reid.

  • My Boss's Daughter (Film). Rozen, Leah // People;9/8/2003, Vol. 60 Issue 10, p39 

    Reviews the motion picture "My Boss's Daughter," starring Ashton Kutcher and Tara Reid.

  • MY BOSS'S DAUGHTER (Film). Schwarzbaum, Lisa // Entertainment Weekly;9/5/2003, Issue 726, p55 

    Reviews the motion picture "My Boss's Daughter," directed by David Zucker starring Tara Reid, Ashton Kutcher and other.

  • MY BOSS'S DAUGHTER (Film). Ebiri, Bilge // New York;8/25/2003, Vol. 36 Issue 29, p181 

    Reviews the film 'My Boss's Daughter,' starring Ashton Kutcher, Terence Stamp and Tara Reid.

  • My Boss's Daughter (Film). Warren, Steve // Bay Windows;8/28/2003, Vol. 21 Issue 37, p19 

    Reviews the motion picture "My Boss's Daughter," directed by David Zucker, and starring Ashton Kutcher, Tara Reid and Terence Stamp.

  • My Boss's Daughter. Swietek, F. // Video Librarian;Jan/Feb2004, Vol. 19 Issue 1, p56 

    The article reviews the DVD release of the motion picture "My Boss's Daughter," directed by David Zucker and starring Ashton Kutcher, Terence Stamp and Tara Reid.

  • WE ASKED You answered.  // NW;3/4/2013, Vol. 21 Issue 10, p85 

    The article presents the results of the journal's online poll on Tara Reid's physical appearance, on whether Colin Farrell is better than Brad Pitt, and on whether Ashton Kutcher will be faithful to his partner.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics