TITLE

interMission (Film)

AUTHOR(S)
Elley, Derek
PUB. DATE
August 2003
SOURCE
Daily Variety;8/22/2003, Vol. 280 Issue 36, p6
SOURCE TYPE
Trade Publication
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the motion picture 'interMission,' directed by John Crowley and starring Colin Farrell, Shirley Henderson, and Kelly Macdonald.
ACCESSION #
10705812

 

Related Articles

  • 'Intermission' (Film). Rechtshaffen, Michael // Hollywood Reporter -- International Edition;9/23/2003, Vol. 380 Issue 23, p24 

    Reviews the motion picture "Intermission," directed by John Crowley and starring Colm Meaney, Colin Farrell and Cillian Murphy.

  • INTERMISSION (Film). Lally, Kevin // Film Journal International;Jan2004, Vol. 107 Issue 1, p37 

    Reviews the motion picture "Intermission," directed by John Crowley and starring Cillian Murphy, Colin Farrell and Colm Meaney.

  • AUDS STAY IN SEATS DURING 'INTERMISSION' Elley, Derek // Variety;8/25/2003, Vol. 392 Issue 2, p92 

    Reviews the motion picture "Intermission," directed by John Crowley, starring Colin Farrell and Shirley Henderson.

  • InterMission. Macnab, Geoffrey // Sight & Sound;Jan2004, Vol. 14 Issue 1, p47 

    Critiques the film "interMission," directed by John Crowley and starring Colin Farrell, Shirley Henderson and Kelly Macdonald.

  • Intermission (Film). Tiffany, Laura; Howard, Brendan // Video Store Magazine;9/19/2004, Vol. 26 Issue 39, p26 

    Reviews the motion picture "Intermission," by John Crowley and starring Cillian Murphy, Colin Farrell, Shirley Henderson and Colm Meaney, released in DVD format.

  • ALSO PLAYING.  // People;3/29/2004, Vol. 61 Issue 12, p36 

    Reviews two movies. "Intermission," starring Colin Farrell, Colm Meaney, Cillian Murphy and Shirley Henderson; "Bon Voyage," starring Isabell Adjani.

  • INTERMISSION (Film). Schwarzbaum, Lisa // Entertainment Weekly;3/26/2004, Issue 757, p53 

    Reviews the motion picture " Intermission," starring Cillian Murphy, Colin Farrell, Kelly Macdonald and Colm Meaney.

  • Cillian Murphy Sounds Off. Rubin, Courtney // People;4/5/2004, Vol. 61 Issue 13, p30 

    Presents an interview with actor Cillian Murphy. On comparisons to "Intermission" costar and pal Colin Farrell: We were living in Dublin when we started off, and we started going out drinking. I'm proud of what he's done, but I don't consider myself the next anybody. I haven't established myself...

  • Intermission. Dunk, Tiffany; Kempshall, Pete // NW;3/28/2005, Vol. 13 Issue 13, p71 

    Reviews the motion picture "Intermission," directed by John Crowley and starring Colin Farrell, released on DVD.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics