TITLE

Hammer's horror story is beyond redemption

AUTHOR(S)
Wickens, Peter
PUB. DATE
March 1997
SOURCE
People Management;03/20/97, Vol. 3 Issue 6, p51
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the book `Beyond Re-engineering,' by Michael Hammer. INSET: Excerpt from `Beyond Re-engineering'..
ACCESSION #
9710181642

 

Related Articles

  • IT'S A FLAT WORLD AFTER ALL. Stewart, Thomas A. // Fortune;8/19/1996, Vol. 134 Issue 4, p197 

    Reviews the book `Beyond Reengineering,' by Michael Hammer.

  • Without humility. Davies, Howard // New Statesman;01/17/97, Vol. 126 Issue 4317, p45 

    Reviews the book `Beyond Re-engineering,' by Michael Hammer.

  • Forecasts: Nonfiction. Stuttaford, Genevieve // Publishers Weekly;6/17/1996, Vol. 243 Issue 25, p53 

    Reviews the book `Beyond Reengineering: How the Process-Centered Organization Is Reshaping Our Work and Our Lives,' by Michael Hammer.

  • Bookshelf. Katz, Ira Stuart // HR Magazine;Dec1996, Vol. 41 Issue 12, p124 

    Reviews the book `Beyond Reengineering: How the Process-Centered Organization Is Changing Our Work and Lives,' by Michael Hammer.

  • Adult books: Nonfiction. Jacobs, Barbara // Booklist;6/1/96-6/15/96, Vol. 92 Issue 19/20, p1654 

    Reviews the book `Beyond Reengineering: How the Process-Centered Organization Is Reshaping Our Work and Our Lives,' by Michael Hammer.

  • Book reviews: Social sciences. Farris, Dale F. // Library Journal;9/15/1996, Vol. 121 Issue 15, p77 

    Reviews the book `Beyond Reengineering: How the Process-Centered Organization Is Reshaping Our Work and Our Lives,' by Michael Hammer.

  • Book reviews. Tomeo, Better // Indianapolis Business Journal;01/27/97, Vol. 17 Issue 46, p55A 

    Reviews the books `Beyond Re-engineering: How the Process-Centered Organization Is Reshaping Our Work and Our Lives,' by Michael Hammer and `The Directory of Management Consultants,' from Kennedy Publications.

  • Further Reading/Internet Resources.  // Algeria;2008, p76 

    A list of books and Internet resources that explore Algeria is presented.

  • Some Notable New Books, 1998.  // World Almanac & Book of Facts;2000, p182 

    No abstract available.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics