TITLE

Jung and the Story of Our Time

AUTHOR(S)
Olney, James
PUB. DATE
December 1975
SOURCE
New Republic;12/6/75, Vol. 173 Issue 23, p25
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the book "Jung and the Story of Our Time," by Laurens van der Post.
ACCESSION #
9631771

 

Related Articles

  • Jung and the Story of Our Time. Harrington, John A. // British Journal of Psychiatry;Mar77, Vol. 130, p310 

    The article reviews the book "Jung and the Story of Our Time," by Laurens van der Post.

  • Jung and the Story of Our Time (Book Review). Tootell, Jack // LJ: Library Journal;10/1/1975, Vol. 100 Issue 17, p1818 

    Reviews the book 'Jung and the Story of Our Time,' by Laurens Van Der Post.

  • Feeling Jung. Sheppard, R.Z. // Time;12/1/1975, Vol. 106 Issue 22, p93 

    The article reviews the book "Jung and the Story of Our Time," by Laurens Van der Post.

  • Testament to the Bushmen (Book). Widenmann, Elizabeth A. // Library Journal;4/1/1985, Vol. 110 Issue 6, p152 

    Reviews the book 'Testament to the Bushmen,' by Laurens van der Post & Jane Taylor.

  • Voorslag: A Magazine of South African Life and Art. Haresnape, Geoffrey // Research in African Literatures;Spring1988, Vol. 19 Issue 1, p124 

    Reviews the book "Voorslag: A Magazine of South African Life and Art," edited by Roy Campbell, William Plomer and Laurens van der Post.

  • Bush Country Boyhood.  // Time;12/25/1972, Vol. 100 Issue 26, p83 

    The article reviews the book "A Story Like the Wind," by Laurens Van Der Post.

  • Potential Explosion. CALIRI, FORTUNATA // America;11/12/1955, Vol. 94 Issue 7, p187 

    The article reviews the book "The Dark Eye In Africa" by Laurens Ban Der Post.

  • A Story Like the Wind. Gaffney, James // America;9/30/1972, Vol. 127 Issue 9, p241 

    The article reviews the book "A Story Like the Wind," by Laurens van der Post.

  • A PORTRAIT OF JAPAN.  // New Yorker;12/21/1968, Vol. 44 Issue 44, p107 

    The article reviews the book "A Portrait of Japan," by Laurens van der Post and Burt Glinn.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics