TITLE

Adult nonfiction

AUTHOR(S)
Ott, Bill
PUB. DATE
May 1996
SOURCE
Booklist;5/15/96, Vol. 92 Issue 18, p1546
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the book `Bad as I Wanna Be,' by Dennis Rodman and Tim Keown.
ACCESSION #
9607033456

 

Related Articles

  • Raging bull. Remnick, David // New Yorker;06/10/96, Vol. 72 Issue 15, p84 

    Reviews the book `Bad As I Wanna Be,' by Dennis Rodman.

  • The X-files. McCallum, Jack; O'Brien, Richard // Sports Illustrated;5/13/96, Vol. 84 Issue 19, p25 

    Comments on Dennis Rodman's book `Bad as I Wanna Be.' Some of the topics Rodman discusses in the book that would be inappropriate to print in a family-oriented magazine.

  • Bad as I Wanna Be. Tresniowski, Alex // People;5/27/96, Vol. 45 Issue 21, p34 

    Reviews the book `Bad as I Wanna Be' by Dennis Rodman with Tim Keown.

  • Dennis `The Worm' Rodman wears wedding dress to book signing in New York.  // Jet;9/9/96, Vol. 90 Issue 17, p35 

    Reports on a publicity stunt by basketball player Dennis Rodman, which he used to promote his autobiography `Bad As I Want To Be.' Dressed as a bride for his booksigning in New York City; Details of event; Past stunts.

  • Bulls' Rodman tells why he doesn't date black women.  // Jet;06/17/96, Vol. 90 Issue 5, p49 

    Reports on the explanation of Chicago Bulls' Dennis Rodman why he does not date black women, in his book `Bad As I Wanna Be.' Black women's treatment of Rodman when he was younger; Reason for white women getting into relationships with black men.

  • Eccentric Dennis.  // Jet;5/20/96, Vol. 90 Issue 1, p56 

    Presents a photographs of Chicago Bulls power forward Dennis Rodman during the signing of his tell-all book `Bad As I Wanna Be' at Borders bookstore in Chicago, Illinois.

  • Dress for Success. Gahr, Evan // National Review;7/1/1996, Vol. 48 Issue 12, p53 

    The article reviews the book "Bad as I Wanna Be," by Dennis Rodman with Tim Kewon.

  • Bad boy. P.A.I. // Print;Jul/Aug96, Vol. 50 Issue 4, p12 

    Reports on Chicago Bulls forward Dennis Rodman's design viability. Design of autobiography `Bad As I Wanna Be'; Incorporation of images within the text.

  • Dennis Rodman tells Oprah why he dates White women and feels the NBA will `ruin itself'.  // Jet;5/20/96, Vol. 90 Issue 1, p14 

    Reports on the appearance of Chicago Bulls' forward Dennis Rodman on the Oprah Winfrey Show to discuss his book `Bad As I Wanna Be,' about why he dates White women and feels that the National Basketball Association (NBA) will ruin itself in the future. Attraction to Black women; Possibility of...

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics