TITLE

Ben Fong-Torres

AUTHOR(S)
JURKOVIC, MIKE
PUB. DATE
March 2014
SOURCE
Elmore Magazine;Mar/Apr2014, Issue 61, p49
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
No abstract available.
ACCESSION #
94750429

 

Related Articles

  • WILLIN' The Story of Little Feat.  // Kirkus Reviews;10/15/2013, Vol. 81 Issue 20, p160 

    The article reviews the book "Willin': The Story of Little Feat" by Ben Fong-Torres.

  • Willin': The Story of Little Feat. Wilkinson, Joanne // Booklist;11/1/2013, Vol. 110 Issue 5, p19 

    The article reviews the book "Willin': The Story of Little Feet," by Ben Fong-Torres.

  • The Doors. Valencia, Dave // Library Journal;10/15/2006, Vol. 131 Issue 17, p66 

    The article reviews the book "The Doors," by The Doors with Ben Fong-Torres.

  • The Doors.  // Publishers Weekly;9/4/2006, Vol. 253 Issue 35, p47 

    The article reviews the book "The Doors," by Ben Fong-Torres.

  • The Motown Album: The Sound of Young America (Book). LaBorie, Tim // Library Journal;10/1/1990, Vol. 115 Issue 16, p90 

    Reviews the book "The Motown Album: The Sound of Young America," by Ben Fong-Torres and Dave Marsh.

  • Book reviews: Arts & humanities. Stephenson, James // Library Journal;7/1/1991, Vol. 116 Issue 12, p98 

    Reviews the book "Hickory Wind: The Life and Times of Gram Parsons," by Ben Fong-Torres.

  • The Doors by the Doors. Tribby, Mike // Booklist;11/1/2006, Vol. 103 Issue 5, p24 

    Reviews the book “The Doors by the Doors,” by Ben Fong-Torres.

  • A YEAR IN THE LIFE. PAYNE, BILL // Elmore Magazine;Jan/Feb2013, Issue 54, p18 

    The author presents a personal narrative of his experiences as a musician and member of the American rock band Little Feat.

  • Being a musician.  // Elmore Magazine;Jan/Feb2013, Issue 54, p20 

    A personal narrative is presented which explores the author's experience being a musician and during a concert of the band Little Feat in Jamaica.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics