TITLE

Forecasts: Paperbacks

AUTHOR(S)
Simson, Maria
PUB. DATE
August 1994
SOURCE
Publishers Weekly;8/8/1994, Vol. 241 Issue 32, p418
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the book `You Belong to Me: And Other True Cases,' by Ann Rule.
ACCESSION #
9408292615

 

Related Articles

  • Fiction. Wilkens, Mary Frances // Booklist;04/01/98, Vol. 94 Issue 15, p1277 

    Reviews the book `You Belong to Me,' by Mary Higgins Clark.

  • Forecasts: Fiction.  // Publishers Weekly;3/30/1998, Vol. 245 Issue 13, p70 

    Reviews the book `You Belong To Me,' by Mary Higgins Clark.

  • Forecasts: Paperbacks. Simson, Maria // Publishers Weekly;10/10/1994, Vol. 241 Issue 41, p67 

    Reviews the book `You Belong to Me,' by Johanna Lindsey.

  • You Belong to Me.  // Publishers Weekly;4/18/2011, Vol. 258 Issue 16, p33 

    The article reviews the book "You Belong to Me," by Karen Rose.

  • Don't You Belong to Me? (Book Review). Maloney, Edmund P. // Library Journal;11/15/1979, Vol. 104 Issue 20, p2470 

    Reviews the book 'Don't You Belong to Me?,' foreword by Archimandrite.

  • Picks & pans: Pages. Waldman, Deborah J.; Begley, Adam; Lambert, Pam; Bautz, Mark; Tresniowski, Alex // People;04/27/98, Vol. 49 Issue 16, p45 

    Reviews three books. `The Lunch-Box Chronicles: Notes from the Parenting Underground,' by Marion Winik; `The Hunt Club,' by Bret Lott; `You Belong to Me,' by Mary Higgins Clark; `Closing: The Life and Death of an American Factory,' by Bill Bamberger and Cathy N. Davidson.

  • Behind the bestsellers. Maryles, Daisy // Publishers Weekly;5/4/1998, Vol. 245 Issue 18, p22 

    Reports on several best-selling books. Amount printed of the book `N Is for Noose,' by Sue Grafton; Amount printed of the book `You Belong to Me,' by Mary Higgins Clark; Impact on sales of the two 1998 Pulitzer Prize winning books published by Vintage, `Personal History,' by Katherine Graham,...

  • Paperback bestsellers.  // Publishers Weekly;4/12/1999, Vol. 246 Issue 15, p86 

    Presents best seller paperback books in the United States as of April 12, 1999. Includes `Dr. Atkins' New Diet Revolution,' by Robert C. Atkins; `The Pilot's Wife,' by Anita Shreve; `You Belong to Me,' by Mary Higggins Clark.

  • Paperback bestsellers.  // Publishers Weekly;5/10/1999, Vol. 246 Issue 19, p78 

    Presents a list of best-selling books in paperback edition in the United States, for the week ending May 10, 1999. Includes `You Belong to Me,' by Mary Higgins Clark; `Homeport,' by Nora Roberts; `N Is for Noose,' by Sue Grafton.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sign out of this library

Other Topics