TITLE

Audio reviews

AUTHOR(S)
Rozgonyi, Jay
PUB. DATE
March 1994
SOURCE
Library Journal;3/15/1994, Vol. 119 Issue 5, p116
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the sound recording `Shadow Over Babylon,' by David Mason, read by Bob Peck.
ACCESSION #
9403247700

 

Related Articles

  • Adult books: Fiction. Melton, Emily // Booklist;11/1/93, Vol. 90 Issue 5, p505 

    Reviews the book `Shadow over Babylon,' by David Mason.

  • A cool million. Nathan, Paul // Publishers Weekly;11/1/1993, Vol. 240 Issue 44, p37 

    Reports on the purchase of the movie rights of the book `Shadow over Babylon' by Albert R. Broccoli. Written by David Mason; Purchase price; Negotiated by Sebastian Born; Profile on the author; Sale of world rights to publishers.

  • Shadow Over Babylon Sweeney, J.K. // Magill Book Reviews; 

    In the tradition of ROUGE MALE and DAY OF THE JACKAL, a tyrant is under the sights of an assassin's rifle.

  • Adult books: Fiction. Taylor, Gilbert // Booklist;10/15/93, Vol. 90 Issue 4, p418 

    Reviews the book `Shadow Over Babylon,' by David Mason.

  • Book reviews: Fiction. Burgess, Edwin B. // Library Journal;10/1/1993, Vol. 118 Issue 16, p127 

    Reviews the novel `Shadow Over Babylon,' by David Mason.

  • Forecasts: Fiction. Steinberg, Sybil S. // Publishers Weekly;8/30/1993, Vol. 240 Issue 35, p73 

    Reviews the book `Shadow Over Babylon,' by David Mason.

  • Dave Mason. Lappen, John // Hollywood Reporter;12/4/95, Vol. 350 Issue 5, p12 

    Reviews the concert performance of Dave Mason at the House of Blues in West Hollywood, California.

  • On the Black Hill.  // Multimedia Information & Technology;Aug2016, Vol. 42 Issue 3, p10 

    No abstract available.

  • The Future. Mason, David // Great River Review;Spring/Summer2013, Issue 58, p64 

    The poem "The Future" by David Mason is presented. First Line: The future, best greeted; Last Line: river of rivers.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics