TITLE

Book reviews: Arts & humanities

AUTHOR(S)
Craft, Carolyn
PUB. DATE
November 1993
SOURCE
Library Journal;11/1/1993, Vol. 118 Issue 18, p100
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the book `Partings and Other Beginnings,' by Ruth Rudner.
ACCESSION #
9311047812

 

Related Articles

  • AT A GLANCE.  // Sierra;Jul/Aug2004, Vol. 89 Issue 4, p61 

    Reviews the book "Windstone: Natural Arches, Bridges, and Other Openings," by Ruth Rudner.

  • Off and Walking (Book Review). Nimmer, Ronald J. // Library Journal;2/15/1977, Vol. 102 Issue 4, p509 

    Reviews the book 'Off and Walking: A Hiker's Guide to American Places,' by Ruth Rudner.

  • A Chorus of Buffalo (Book Review). Markus,, Tim J. // Library Journal;6/1/2000, Vol. 125 Issue 10, p188 

    Reviews the book 'A Chorus of Buffalo: Reflections on Wildlife Politics and an American Icon,' by Ruth Rudner.

  • ASK NOW THE BEASTS: Our Kinship with Animals Wild and Domestic.  // Kirkus Reviews;4/1/2006, Vol. 74 Issue 7, p338 

    The article reviews the book "Ask Now the Beasts: Our Kinship With Animals Wild and Domestic," by Ruth Rudner.

  • Ask Now the Beasts: Our Kinship with Animals Wild and Domestic.  // Publishers Weekly;3/20/2006, Vol. 253 Issue 12, p45 

    This article reviews the book "Ask Now the Beasts: Our Kinship With Animals Wild and Domestic," by Ruth Rudner.

  • Ask Now the Beasts: Our Kinship with Animals Wild and Domestic. Kistler, John M. // Library Journal;6/1/2006, Vol. 131 Issue 10, p150 

    The article reviews the book "Ask Now the Beasts: Our Kinship with Animals Wild and Domestic," by Ruth Rudner.

  • forecasts: Nonfiction.  // Publishers Weekly;5/15/2000, Vol. 247 Issue 20, p105 

    Reviews the book `A Chorus of Buffalo: Reflections on Wildlife Politics and an American Icon,' by Ruth Rudner.

  • Malaysian Development (Book). Athukorala, Prema-Chandra // ASEAN Economic Bulletin;Mar1996, Vol. 12 Issue 3, p426 

    Reviews the book 'Malaysian Development: A Retrospective,' by Martin Rudner.

  • Turning the Tables. Stack, Tim // Entertainment Weekly;9/1/2006, Issue 894, p81 

    The article reviews the book "Turning the Tables," by Rita Rudner.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics