TITLE

Book reviews: Fiction

AUTHOR(S)
Burgess, Edwin B.
PUB. DATE
October 1993
SOURCE
Library Journal;10/1/1993, Vol. 118 Issue 16, p127
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the novel `Shadow Over Babylon,' by David Mason.
ACCESSION #
9310067871

 

Related Articles

  • Adult books: Fiction. Melton, Emily // Booklist;11/1/93, Vol. 90 Issue 5, p505 

    Reviews the book `Shadow over Babylon,' by David Mason.

  • A cool million. Nathan, Paul // Publishers Weekly;11/1/1993, Vol. 240 Issue 44, p37 

    Reports on the purchase of the movie rights of the book `Shadow over Babylon' by Albert R. Broccoli. Written by David Mason; Purchase price; Negotiated by Sebastian Born; Profile on the author; Sale of world rights to publishers.

  • Shadow Over Babylon Sweeney, J.K. // Magill Book Reviews; 

    In the tradition of ROUGE MALE and DAY OF THE JACKAL, a tyrant is under the sights of an assassin's rifle.

  • Adult books: Fiction. Taylor, Gilbert // Booklist;10/15/93, Vol. 90 Issue 4, p418 

    Reviews the book `Shadow Over Babylon,' by David Mason.

  • Forecasts: Fiction. Steinberg, Sybil S. // Publishers Weekly;8/30/1993, Vol. 240 Issue 35, p73 

    Reviews the book `Shadow Over Babylon,' by David Mason.

  • Audio reviews. Rozgonyi, Jay // Library Journal;3/15/1994, Vol. 119 Issue 5, p116 

    Reviews the sound recording `Shadow Over Babylon,' by David Mason, read by Bob Peck.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics