TITLE

How Now Shall We Live? (Book)

AUTHOR(S)
Shortt, John
PUB. DATE
October 2002
SOURCE
Journal of Education & Christian Belief;Autumn2002, Vol. 6 Issue 2, p155
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the book 'How Now Shall We Live?,' by Charles Colson and Nancy Pearcey.
ACCESSION #
8521858

 

Related Articles

  • How Now Shall We Live? (Book Review). W.F.B. // National Review;6/5/2000, Vol. 52 Issue 10, p60 

    This article reviews the book "How Now Shall We Live?" by Charles Colson and Nancy Pearcey.

  • Nancy Pearcey. D'Agostino, Joseph A. // Human Events;10/22/99, Vol. 55 Issue 39, p19 

    Focuses on conservative writer Nancy Pearcey. Overview of the book `How Now Shall We Live?,' by Chuck Colson and Nancy Pearcey; How Pearcey applies the Christian worldview.

  • Overcoming the Scandal of die Christian Mind. Budziszewski // First Things: A Monthly Journal of Religion & Public Life;Feb2000, Issue 100, p52 

    Reviews the book `How Now Shall We Live?,' by Charles Colson and Nancy Pearcey.

  • Things We Ought to Know. Brown, Harold O.J. // Christianity Today;01/10/2000, Vol. 44 Issue 1, p81 

    Reviews the book `How Now Shall We Live?,' by Charles Colson and Nancy Pearcey.

  • What Went Wrong-And How to Fix It. Veith, Gene Edward // Human Events;11/05/99, Vol. 55 Issue 41, p16 

    Reviews the book `How Now Shall We Live?' by Charles Colson and Nancy Pearcey.

  • Forecasts: Religion.  // Publishers Weekly;8/30/1999, Vol. 246 Issue 35, p74 

    Reviews the book `How Now Shall We Live?,' by Charles Colson and Nancy Pearcey.

  • Onward, Christian Activists. Edwards, Catherine // Insight on the News;09/13/99, Vol. 15 Issue 34, p33 

    Reviews the book `How Now Shall We Live?,' by Charles Colson.

  • DOES THE BIBLE TELL US SO? BOOK REVIEW OF GOD AND THE VICTIM: THEOLOGICAL REFLECTIONS ON EVIL, VICTIMIZATION, JUSTICE, AND FORGIVENESS. Marts, Elena JP // Journal of Pastoral Counseling;2000, Vol. 35, p167 

    Reviews the book `God and the Victim: Theological Reflection on Evil, Victimization, Justice, and Fogiveness,' by Charles W. Colson.

  • NEUHAUS MADE EASY. Sobran, Joseph // National Review;2/5/1988, Vol. 40 Issue 2, p49 

    Reviews the book "Kingdoms in Conflict," by Charles Colson.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics