TITLE

The Authoress as Aphid

AUTHOR(S)
Mano, D. Keith
PUB. DATE
April 1977
SOURCE
National Review;4/29/1977, Vol. 29 Issue 16, p498
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the book "How to Save Your Own Life," by Erica Jong.
ACCESSION #
6072037

 

Related Articles

  • Oral History. MORROW, LANCE // Time;3/14/1977, Vol. 109 Issue 11, p98 

    The article reviews the book "How To Save Your Own Life," by Erica Jong.

  • How To Save Your Own Life (Book Review). Fuchs, Marcia G. // Library Journal;1/15/1977, Vol. 102 Issue 2, p218 

    Reviews the book 'How to Save Your Own Life,' by Erica Jong.

  • How to Save Your Own Life. Tovey, Roberta // New Republic;3/19/77, Vol. 176 Issue 12, p34 

    Reviews the book "How to Save Your Own Life," by Erica Jong.

  • RANDOM NOTES.  // National Review;3/4/1977, Vol. 29 Issue 8, p279 

    The article reviews several books including "The American Catholic: A Social Portrait," by Andrew M. Greeley, "The American Monomyth," by Robert Jewett and John Shelton, "Nixon vs. Nixon: An Emotional Tragedy," by David Abrahamsen, "How to Save Your Own Life," by Erica Jong and "Yachtman's...

  • Seducing the Demon: Writing for My Life.  // Publishers Weekly;2/6/2006, Vol. 253 Issue 6, p62 

    The article reviews the book "Seducing the Demon: Writing for My Life," by Erica Jong.

  • Seducing the Demon: Writing for My Life. Dent, Valeda // Library Journal;6/15/2006, Vol. 131 Issue 11, p69 

    This article presents a review of a book entitled "Seducing the Demon: Writing for My Life," Erica Jong.

  • Zip It. Nehring, Cristina // Atlantic;Sep2006, Vol. 298 Issue 2, p116 

    The article reviews "Seducing the Demon: Writing for My Life," by Erica Jong.

  • SEDUCING THE DEMON: Writing for My Life.  // Kirkus Reviews;2/15/2006, Vol. 74 Issue 4, p171 

    The article reviews the book "Seducing the Demon: Writing for My Life," by Erica Jong.

  • SEXCAPADES OF THE LITERATI. B. K. // New York;4/3/2006, Vol. 39 Issue 11, p75 

    The article reviews several books about sex behavior including "Seducing the Demon: Writing for My Life," by Erica Jong and "My Lives: An Autobiography," by Edmund White.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics