TITLE

THE SOFT VOICE OF THE SERPENT

AUTHOR(S)
Clinton, Farley
PUB. DATE
November 1977
SOURCE
National Review;11/11/1977, Vol. 29 Issue 44, p1309
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the book "Teilhard," by Mary Lukas and Ellen Lukas.
ACCESSION #
6056180

 

Related Articles

  • Teilhard. KING, THOMAS M. // America;5/21/1977, Vol. 136 Issue 20, p470 

    The article reviews the book "Teilhard," by Mary and Ellen Lukas.

  • Teilhard. HOMER, FRANK X. J. // America;5/7/1977, Vol. 136 Issue 18, p429 

    The article reviews the book "Teilhard," by Mary Lukas and Ellen Lukas.

  • Teilhard (Book Review). Greenlaw, William A. // Library Journal;4/1/1977, Vol. 102 Issue 7, p795 

    Reviews the book 'Teilhard,' by Mary Lukas and Ellen Lukas.

  • TEILHARD (Book Review). Gray, Donald P. // Theological Studies;Dec77, Vol. 38 Issue 4, p785 

    Reviews the book 'Teilhard: The Man, The Priest, The Scientist,' by Mary Lukas and Ellen Lukas.

  • Marx and Teilhard (Book Review). O'Brien, Robert C. // Library Journal;11/1/1979, Vol. 104 Issue 19, p2353 

    Reviews the book 'Marx and Teilhard: Two Ways to the New Humanity,' by Richard Lischer.

  • Little things. Lukas, Mary // America;8/27/1949, Vol. 81 Issue 21, p562 

    The article presents the poem "Little Things," by Mary Lukas. First Line: Today I set to straightening my house; Last Line: At little things you gave me long ago).

  • The Saint who never was. LUKAS, MARY // America;3/26/1949, Vol. 80 Issue 25, p690 

    The poem "The Saint Who Never Was," by Mary Lukas. First Line: I am she who used to sing; Last Line: Flax like me.

  • Christian Thought: A Brief History (Book). Ballantine, P. // Journal for the Study of the Old Testament;2003 Book List, Vol. 27 Issue 5, p7 

    Reviews the book 'Christian Thought: A Brief History,' edited by Adrian Hastings, Alistair Mason and Hugh Pyper.

  • The Christian World (Book). Clarke, Jack A. // Library Journal;1/1/1982, Vol. 107 Issue 1, p99 

    Reviews the book 'The Christian world: A Social and Cultural History,' edited and introduced by Geoffrey Barraclough.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics