TITLE

One Adventure Too Many

AUTHOR(S)
Schorr, Daniel
PUB. DATE
March 2007
SOURCE
New Leader;Mar/Apr2007, Vol. 90 Issue 2, p5
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the book "American Spy," by E. Howard Hunt.
ACCESSION #
56456251

 

Related Articles

  • American Spy: My Secret History in the CIA, Watergate and Beyond.  // Publishers Weekly;2/5/2007, Vol. 254 Issue 6, p51 

    The article reviews the book "American Spy: My Secret History in the CIA, Watergate and Beyond," by E. Howard Hunt with Greg Aunapu.

  • American Spy: My Secret History in the CIA, Watergate and Beyond. Wark, Wesley // Biography: An Interdisciplinary Quarterly;Summer2007, Vol. 30 Issue 3, p428 

    The article reviews the book "American Spy: My Secret History in the CIA, Watergate and Beyond," by E. Howard Hunt and Greg Aunupa.

  • His Long War. RIEBLING, MARK // National Review;4/30/2007, Vol. 59 Issue 7, p46 

    The article reviews the book "American Spy: My Secret History in the CIA, Watergate and Beyond," by Howard Hunt with Greg Aunapu.

  • Undercover (Book Review). Weigel, Jack W. // LJ: Library Journal;1/15/1975, Vol. 100 Issue 2, p118 

    Reviews the book 'Undercover: memoirs of an American secret agent,' by E. Howard Hunt.

  • Howard Hunt, model for today's ethics.  // National Catholic Reporter;2/2/2007, Vol. 43 Issue 14, p24 

    The author focuses on the life and accomplishments of E. Howard Hunt in the U.S. According to the author, Hunt was an important figure in the American politics and international affairs. Apart from being ascribed as witty, high-spirited, ambitious, loyal and aspiring to wealth and power, the...

  • Men in Motion.  // New Republic;6/5/44, Vol. 110 Issue 23, p769 

    Reviews the book "Limit of Darkness," by Howard Hunt.

  • Reflections on Gift-Giving. Buckley Jr., Wm. F. // National Review;1/21/1977, Vol. 29 Issue 2, p110 

    The article discusses issues related to United States politics. William Simon has named the gifts given to him when he was U.S. Secretary of Treasury that he wishes to buy back from the government. The author discusses the reasons why Howard Hunt is considered a political prisoner by some...

  • American Spy: My Secret History in the CIA, Watergate, and Beyond. Driscoll, Brendan // Booklist;3/15/2007, Vol. 103 Issue 14, p21 

    Reviews the book “American Spy: My Secret History in the CIA, Watergate, and Beyond,” by E. Howard Hunt, and Greg Aunapu.

  • The Hearings Resume.  // Time;10/8/1973, Vol. 102 Issue 15, p28 

    The article reports on the litigation of the Watergate Scandal in the U.S. It reveals that the hearing has been resumed because there was no startling new evidence of outrageous conduct in the 1972 presidential campaign but through the two witnesses, the intriguing dialogue on political ethics...

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics