TITLE

SON OF A PREACHER MAN (Book Review)

PUB. DATE
January 2001
SOURCE
Publishers Weekly;1/15/2001, Vol. 248 Issue 3, p68
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the book `Son of a Preacher Man: My Search for Grace in the Shadows,' by Jay Bakker and Linden Gross.
ACCESSION #
3988141

 

Related Articles

  • Ideal for public slaughter. Woodard, Joe // Report / Newsmagazine (Alberta Edition);03/05/2001, Vol. 28 Issue 5, p66 

    Reviews the book 'Son of a Preacher Man: My Search for Grace in the Shadows,' by Jay Bakker with Linden Gross.

  • SON OF A PREACHER MAN (Book Review). Fonseca, Nicholas // Entertainment Weekly;02/16/2001, Issue 582, p92 

    Reviews the book `Son of a Preacher Man,' by Jay Bakker.

  • Ideal for public slaughter. Woodard, Joe // Report / Newsmagazine (National Edition);03/05/2001, Vol. 28 Issue 5, p66 

    Reviews the book 'Son of a Preacher Man: My Search for Grace in the Shadows,' by Jay Bakker with Linden Gross.

  • Ideal for public slaughter. Woodard, Joe // Report / Newsmagazine (BC Edition);03/05/2001, Vol. 28 Issue 5, p66 

    Reviews the book 'Son of a Preacher Man: My Search for Grace in the Shadows,' by Jay Bakker with Linden Gross.

  • Son of a Preacher Man (Book Review). Jewel, Dan // People;02/19/2001, Vol. 55 Issue 7, p43 

    Reviews the book 'Son of a Preacher Man,' by Jay Bakker with Linda Gross.

  • The Son of a Preacher Man (Book Review). Westerlund, George // Library Journal;1/1/2001, Vol. 126 Issue 1, p113 

    Reviews the book 'The Son of a Preacher Man: My Search for Grace in the Shadows,' by Jay Bakker and Linden Gross.

  • Semi-Amazing Grace. LeBlanc, Douglas // Christianity Today;01/08/2001, Vol. 45 Issue 1, p87 

    Reviews the book `Son of a Preacher Man: My Search for Grace in the Shadows,' by Jay Bakker and Linden Gross.

  • AUDIO REVIEWS. Kingsbury, Pam; Burns, Ann // Library Journal;11/1/2001, Vol. 126 Issue 18, p149 

    Reviews the audio recording 'Son of a Preacher Man: My Search for Grace in the Shadows,' by Jay Bakker with Linden Gross.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics