TITLE

Say you want a green revolution? It can happen if you help start it now

AUTHOR(S)
CROWLEY, MATTHEW
PUB. DATE
December 2008
SOURCE
Las Vegas Business Press (10712186);12/1/2008, Vol. 25 Issue 48, pP26
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the book "Hot, Flat & Crowded: Why We Need a Green Revolution -- and How It Can Renew America," by Thomas Friedman.
ACCESSION #
35620286

 

Related Articles

  • Hot, Flat, and Crowded.  // Time International (South Pacific Edition);6/23/2008, Issue 24, p63 

    The article reviews the book "Hot, Flat, and Crowded," by Thomas Friedman.

  • Hot, Flat, and Crowded.  // Time International (Atlantic Edition);6/23/2008, Vol. 171 Issue 25, p53 

    This article reviews the book "Hot, Flat, and Crowded: Why We Need a Green Revolution--and How It Can Renew America," by Thomas Friedman.

  • Not Just Flat. Ferguson, Andrew // Commentary;Nov2008, Vol. 126 Issue 4, p51 

    This article reviews the book "Hot, Flat, and Crowded: Why We Need a Green Revolution -- and How It Can Renew America," by Thomas Friedman.

  • Hot, Flat, and Crowded.  // Time;6/9/2008, Vol. 171 Issue 23, p67 

    The article reviews the book "Hot, Flat, and Crowded," by Thomas Friedman.

  • Guide to preventing claustrophobia.  // Industrial Engineer: IE;Apr2009, Vol. 41 Issue 4, p16 

    The article reviews the book "Hot, Flat and Crowded," by Thomas Friedman.

  • Let's Rally Around the Green Flag. Gross, Daniel // Newsweek;9/22/2008, Vol. 152 Issue 12, p18 

    The article reviews the book "Hot, Flat, and Crowded" by Thomas Friedman.

  • Hot, Flat and Crowded.  // Publishers Weekly;9/29/2008, Vol. 255 Issue 39, p79 

    The article reviews the audiobook "Hot, Flat and Crowded," by Thomas L. Friedman, read by Oliver Wyman.

  • Hot, Flat and Crowded: Why We Need a Green Revolution--and How It Can Renew America.  // Kirkus Reviews;12/15/2008, Vol. 76 Issue 24, Special Section p6 

    The article reviews the book "Hot, Flat and Crowded: Why We Need a Green Revolution--and How It Can Renew America," by Thomas Friedman.

  • Can the U.S. and the World Take a Green Leap Forward? Yanarella, Ernest J. // Sustainability: The Journal of Record;Dec2008, Vol. 1 Issue 6, p404 

    The article reviews the book "Hot, Flat, and Crowded: Why We Need a Green Revolution—and How It Can Renew America," by Thomas L. Friedman.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics