TITLE

John Lennon: All I Want Is The Truth

AUTHOR(S)
Johnson, Susan S.
PUB. DATE
June 2008
SOURCE
Florida Media Quarterly;Summer2008, Vol. 33 Issue 4, p18
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
No abstract available.
ACCESSION #
33060102

 

Related Articles

  • John Lennon: All I Want Is the Truth.  // Publishers Weekly;10/3/2005, Vol. 252 Issue 39, p72 

    Reviews the book "John Lennon: All I Want Is the Truth," by Elizabeth Partridge.

  • John Lennon: All I Want Is the Truth.  // Publishers Weekly;10/17/2005, Vol. 252 Issue 41, p51 

    Reviews the book "John Lennon: All I Want Is the Truth," by Elizabeth Partridge.

  • John Lennon: All I Want Is the Truth.  // School Library Journal;Apr2006 Supplement, Vol. 52, p84 

    Reviews the book "John Lennon: All I Want Is the Truth," by Elizabeth Partridge.

  • John Lennon: All I Want Is the Truth. Mattson, Jennifer // Booklist;10/1/2005, Vol. 102 Issue 3, p52 

    Reviews the book “John Lennon: All I Want Is the Truth,” by Elizabeth Partridge.

  • JOHN LENNON: All I Want Is the Truth.  // Kirkus Reviews;9/1/2005, Vol. 73 Issue 17, p980 

    Reviews the book "John Lennon: All I Want Is the Truth," by Elizabeth Partridge.

  • John Lennon: All I Want Is the Truth. Gustin, Ginny; Jones, Trevelyn E.; Toth, Luann; Charnizon, Marlene; Grabarek, Daryl; Raben, Dale // School Library Journal;Oct2005, Vol. 51 Issue 10, p192 

    Reviews the book "John Lennon: All I Want Is the Truth," by Elizabeth Partridge.

  • REMEMBERING John Lennon.  // People;12/12/2005, Vol. 64 Issue 24, p52 

    This article looks at some photo books, tributes, and biographies of John Lennon, including "Memories of John Lennon," edited by Yoko Ono, "John Lennon: All I Want Is The Truth," by Elizabeth Partridge, "John Lennon: The New York Years," by Bob Gruen, "John," by Cynthia Lennon, "Remembering John...

  • John Lennon: All I Want Is the Truth. Hearne, Betsy // Horn Book Magazine;Sep/Oct2005, Vol. 81 Issue 5, p606 

    The article presents a review of the book "John Lennon: All I Want Is the Truth," by Elizabeth Partridge.

  • She Said She Said. Margolis, Rick // School Library Journal;Nov2005, Vol. 51 Issue 11, p41 

    Interviews biographer Elizabeth Partridge about her book "John Lennon:All I Want Is the Truth." Description of John Lennon; Reason for the break up of The Beatles; Lessons that children can learn from reading the book.

  • CORRECTIONS.  // School Library Journal;Dec2005, Vol. 51 Issue 12, p13 

    Corrections to articles in previous issues including a review of Elizabeth Partridge's book John Lennon: All I Want Is the Truth in the October 2005 issue and Portrait in the November 2005 issue.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics