TITLE

A Peek at Advertising

AUTHOR(S)
Gordon, R. M. Erik
PUB. DATE
January 2006
SOURCE
Marketing Management;Jan/Feb2006, Vol. 15 Issue 1, p51
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the book "Then We Set His Hair on Fire: Insights and Accidents From a Hall-of-Fame Career in Advertising," by Phil Dusenberry.
ACCESSION #
19678390

 

Related Articles

  • He brought good ads to life. Sellers, Patricia // Fortune International (Europe);10/3/2005, Vol. 152 Issue 6, p77 

    Reviews the book "Then We Set His Hair on Fire: Insights and Accidents from a Hall-of-Fame Career in Advertising," by Phil Dusenberry.

  • He brought good ads to life. Sellers, Patricia // Fortune;10/3/2005, Vol. 152 Issue 7, p167 

    Reviews the book "Then We Set His Hair on Fire: Insights and Accidents from a Hall-of-Fame Career in Advertising," by Phil Dusenberry.

  • MADISON AVENUE MEMOIRS. Dahl, Darren // Inc.;Sep2005, Vol. 27 Issue 9, p86 

    Reviews the book "Then We Set His Hair on Fire," by Phil Dusenberry.

  • Then We Set His Hair on Fire: Insights and Accidents from a Hall-of-Fame Career in Advertising.  // Publishers Weekly;7/11/2005, Vol. 252 Issue 27, p74 

    Reviews the book "Then We Set His Chair on Fire: Insights and Accidents From a Hall-of-Fame Career in Advertising," by Phil Dusenberry.

  • Then We Set Him on Fire: Insights and Accidents from a Hall-of-Fame Career in Advertising. Hannigan, Matt // Indianapolis Business Journal;8/28/2006, Vol. 27 Issue 25, p50A 

    The article reviews the book "Then We Set Him on Fire: Insights and Accidents From a Hall-of-Fame Career in Advertising," by Phil Dusenberry.

  • Book Review: "Then We Set His Hair on Fire". Dusenberry, Phil // ASCA Newsletter;2005, Vol. 2005 Issue 12, p22 

    Reviews the book "Then We Set His Hair on Fire," by Phil Dusenberry.

  • Then We Set His Hair on Fire: Insights and Accidents from a Hall-of-Fame Career in Advertising. Whaley, Mary // Booklist;9/1/2005, Vol. 102 Issue 1, p32 

    Reviews the book “Then We Set His Hair on Fire: Insights and Accidents from a Hall-of-Fame Career in Advertising,” by Phil Dusenberry.

  • Et Cetera …. Nudd, Tim // Adweek;8/1/2005, Vol. 46 Issue 30, p30 

    The article presents information related to the field of advertising and mass media. Television talk-show host Donny Deutsch appeared last week on NBC's "I Want to Be a Hilton," in which he participated in a mock press-conference challenge with the aspiring socialite contenders. Phil...

  • Quick takes. Torpey-Kemph, Anne // MediaWeek;9/26/2005, Vol. 15 Issue 34, p20 

    Presents an update related to mass media in the U.S. as of September 2005. Participation of "Backpacker" editor in chief Jonathan Dorn in a hiking trip to Mount Rainier in Washington for the benefit of the nonprofit organization Big City Mountaineers; Launch of former BBDO chief Phil...

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics