TITLE

THE KING IS A WITCH

AUTHOR(S)
Bridges, Linda
PUB. DATE
August 1975
SOURCE
National Review;8/15/1975, Vol. 27 Issue 31, p897
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the book "THE KING IS A WITCH," by Evelyn Eaton.
ACCESSION #
18917220

 

Related Articles

  • IN WHAT TORN SHIP. Dunn, Mary L. // America;7/15/1944, Vol. 71 Issue 15, p401 

    The article reviews the book "In What Torn Ship," by Evelyn Eaton.

  • I SAW MY MORTAL SIGHT.  // New Yorker;10/10/1959, Vol. 35 Issue 34, p192 

    The article reviews the book "I Saw My Mortal Sight," by Evelyn Eaton.

  • GO ASK THE RIVER.  // New Yorker;6/14/1969, Vol. 45 Issue 17, p114 

    The article reviews the book "Go Ask the River," by Evelyn Eaton.

  • The search for wholeness. GARDINER, HAROLD C. // America;5/15/1948, Vol. 79 Issue 6, p143 

    The article reviews the books "Heart in Pilgrimage," by Evelyn Eaton and Edward Roberts and "Bodies and Souls," by Maxence van der Meersch.

  • From the Editor's Shelf.  // America;8/20/1949, Vol. 81 Issue 20, p545 

    The article reviews several books including "The North Star is Nearer," by Evelyn Eaton, "Abbe David's Diary," translated by Helen M. Fox, and "The Best American Short Stories," edited by Martha Foley.

  • Recovering Popular Fiction. Cabajsky, Andrea // Canadian Literature;Summer2005, Issue 185, p146 

    Reviews three books about North American history. "Quietly My Captain Waits," by Evelyn Eaton; "The Night Hawk," by Alice Jones; "With Wolfe in Canada," by G. A. Henty.

  • THE SEA IS SO WIDE. Byrns, Ruth // America;5/1/1943, Vol. 69 Issue 4, p107 

    The article reviews the book "The Sea Is So Wide," by Evelyn Eaton.

  • I Send a Voice (Book Review). Winans, Jean // Library Journal;11/1/1978, Vol. 103 Issue 19, p2232 

    Reviews the book 'I Send a Voice,' by Evelyn Eaton.

  • I Send a Voice. (Audio). Paulu, Nancy; Fox, Bette-Lee // Library Journal;4/15/1990, Vol. 115 Issue 7, p142 

    Reviews the audiobook "I Send a Voice," by Evelyn Eaton

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics