TITLE

I Already Know I Love You

AUTHOR(S)
Nielsen, Valerie
PUB. DATE
February 2005
SOURCE
CM: Canadian Review of Materials;2/4/2005, Vol. 11 Issue 11, pN.PAG
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the book "I Already Know I Love You," by Billy Crystal and illustrated by Elizabeth Sayles.
ACCESSION #
16140543

 

Related Articles

  • I ALREADY KNOW I LOVE YOU (Book).  // Kirkus Reviews;4/1/2004, Vol. 72 Issue 7, p327 

    Reviews the book "I Already Know I Love You," by Billy Crystal.

  • I ALREADY KNOW I LOVE YOU (Book).  // Publishers Weekly;3/15/2004, Vol. 251 Issue 11, p72 

    Reviews the book "I Already Know I Love You," by Billy Crystal and illustrated by Elizabeth Sayles.

  • I Already Know I Love you. Spearing, Lanore // Catholic Library World;Sep2004, Vol. 75 Issue 1, p82 

    Reviews the book "I Already Know I Love You," by Billy Crystal and illustrated by Elizabeth Sayles.

  • I Already Know I Love You (Book).  // Scholastic Parent & Child;Sep2004, Vol. 12 Issue 1, p11 

    Reviews the book "I Already Know I Love You," by Billy Crystal.

  • PUBLISHER'S WEEKLY: Children's Bestsellers.  // Publishers Weekly;7/19/2004, Vol. 251 Issue 29, p77 

    Presents a list of several children's bestsellers in the U.S. as of July 19, 2004. "I Already Know I Love You," by Billy Crystal; "Hoot," by Carl Hiaasen; "Harry Potter," by J. K. Rowling.

  • I Already Know I Love You. Topol, Martha // School Library Journal;Jun2004, Vol. 50 Issue 6, p106 

    Reviews the book "I Already Know I Love You," by Billy Crystal, illustrated by Elizabeth Sayles.

  • PICTURE BOOK REPRINTS.  // Publishers Weekly;5/7/2007, Vol. 254 Issue 19, p62 

    The article reviews the books "I Already Know I Love You," by Billy Crystal, illustrated by Elizabeth Sayles, and "Wet Dog!," by Elise Broach, illustrated by David Catrow.

  • Children's Bestsellers.  // Publishers Weekly;5/17/2004, Vol. 251 Issue 20, p24 

    Presents a list of bestseller books for children in the U.S. as of May 17, 2004. "I Already Know I Love You," by Billy Crystal; "Walter the Farting Dog: Trouble at the Yard Sale," by William Kotzwinkle and Glenn Murray; "Eragon," by Christopher Paolini; "Magic Tree House," by Mary Pope Osborne.

  • Make room for grandpa. Fremon, Celeste // Good Housekeeping;Jul2004, Vol. 239 Issue 1, p96 

    Features U.S. movie actor Billy Crystal. Reaction of Crystal when he got an early glimpse of his grandchild when he accompanied his daughter for a sonogram; Inspiration of Crystal in writing his book "I Already Know I Love You"; Relationship with his wife; Comment of Crystal regarding...

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics