TITLE

I AM A BABY

PUB. DATE
September 2016
SOURCE
Kirkus Reviews;9/15/2016, Vol. 84 Issue 18, p1
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
No abstract available.
ACCESSION #
118058964

 

Related Articles

  • I Am a Baby. Elam, Mary // School Library Journal;Nov2016, Vol. 62 Issue 11, p62 

    A review of the book "I Am a Baby," by Kathryn Madeline Allen, photographed by Rebecca Gizicki, is presented.

  • This Little Piggy's Book of Manners (Book). Lempke, Susan Dove // Book Links;Mar2004, Vol. 13 Issue 4, p35 

    Reviews the book "This Little Piggy's Book of Manners," by Kathryn Madeline Allen.

  • THIS LITTLE PIGGY'S BOOK OF MANNERS (Book).  // Kirkus Reviews;10/1/2003, Vol. 71 Issue 19, p1220 

    Reviews the book "This Little Piggy's Book of Manners," by Kathryn Madeline Allen, illustrated by Nancy Wolff.

  • A Kiss Means I Love You. Stanfield, Laura // School Library Journal;Aug2012, Vol. 58 Issue 8, p68 

    A review of the book "A Kiss Means I Love You," written by Kathryn Madeline Allen and with photography by Albert Whitman is presented.

  • Show Me Happy.  // Publishers Weekly;2/23/2015, Vol. 262 Issue 8, p76 

    No abstract available.

  • SHOW ME HAPPY.  // Kirkus Reviews;12/15/2014, p149 

    No abstract available.

  • This Little Piggy's Book of Manners (Book). Brautigam, Faith; Jones, Trevelyn E.; Toth, Luann; Charnizon, Marlene; Grabarek, Daryl; Larkins, Jeanne // School Library Journal;Nov2003, Vol. 49 Issue 11, p88 

    Reviews the book "This Little Piggy's Book of Manners," by Kathryn Madeline Allen, illustrated by Nancy Wolff.

  • A KISS MEANS I LOVE YOU.  // Kirkus Reviews;8/1/2012, Vol. 80 Issue 15, p177 

    The article reviews the book "A Kiss Means I Love You," by Kathryn Madeline Allen.

  • This Little Piggy's Book of Manners (Book). Glover, Terry // Booklist;10/15/2003, Vol. 100 Issue 4, p414 

    Reviews the book "This Little Piggy's Book of Manners," by Kathryn Madeline Allen and illustrated by Nancy Wolf.

  • Show Me Happy. Willey, Paula // Booklist;5/1/2015, Vol. 111 Issue 17, p86 

    No abstract available.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics