TITLE

THE LINES ON NANA'S FACE

PUB. DATE
September 2016
SOURCE
Kirkus Reviews;9/15/2016, Vol. 84 Issue 18, p1
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
No abstract available.
ACCESSION #
118058917

 

Related Articles

  • The Lines on Nana's Face.  // Publishers Weekly;8/29/2016, Vol. 263 Issue 35, p90 

    No abstract available.

  • The Lines on Nana's Face. Lock, Anita // Booklist;Nov2016, Vol. 113 Issue 5, p66 

    No abstract available.

  • The Lines on Nana’s Face. Van Vleck, Gay Lynn // School Library Journal;Nov2016, Vol. 62 Issue 11, p68 

    No abstract available.

  • Whatever Happened to My Sister. Whitehurst, Lucinda // Booklist;11/15/2015, Vol. 112 Issue 6, p59 

    No abstract available.

  • WHATEVER HAPPENED TO MY SISTER?  // Kirkus Reviews;8/1/2015, Vol. 83 Issue 15, p94 

    No abstract available.

  • Hug Me.  // Publishers Weekly;7/14/2014, Vol. 261 Issue 28, p70 

    No abstract available.

  • HUG ME.  // Kirkus Reviews;9/1/2014, Vol. 82 Issue 17, p81 

    No abstract available.

  • Whatever Happened to My Sister?  // Publishers Weekly;8/24/2015, Vol. 262 Issue 34, p79 

    No abstract available.

  • Whatever Happened to My Sister? Hunter, Laura // School Library Journal;Nov2015, Vol. 61 Issue 11, p80 

    No abstract available.

  • Wrinkles waiting for GOD0T. Brash, Douglas E.; Gilchrest, Barbara A. // Nature;1/25/1996, Vol. 379 Issue 6563, p301 

    Focuses on the possible causes of skin wrinkles. Arrest of cells in the GO of the cell cycle; Cell malfunction; Protein-degrading enzymes; Reduced dermal collagen and abnormal elastin.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics