INX's Rick Westrom wins 2014 NAPIM Printing Ink Pioneer Award for brilliant contribution

June 2014
Paintindia;Jun2014, Vol. 64 Issue 6, p121
Trade Publication
The article announces that INX International Ink Co.'s Rick Westrom has received the 2014 Printing Ink Pioneer Award from the National Association of Printing Ink Manufacturers (NAPIM).


Related Articles

  • CPIPC Honors Rick Westrom, Suresh Mahajan.  // Ink World;Jan/Feb2012, Vol. 18 Issue 1, p47 

    The article announces awards given to executives which include the Ink Supplier of the Year award to Suresh Mahajan, owner of Modern Printing Colors, and the Ink Person of the Year to Rick Westrom, senior vice president at INX International Ink Co.

  • FCOC presents Service Award recognition.  // American Cranes & Transport;Oct2014, Vol. 10 Issue 10, p86 

    The article announces that Martha Kirby from Crane Rental Corporation has received service award from Florida Crane Owners Council, Inc.

  • GreenStone's Rogers earns NAMA award.  // Michigan Farmer (0026-2153);Jun2013, Vol. 317 Issue 6, p40 

    The article announces that Melissa Rogers, vice president of marketing and public relations at GreenStone Farm Credit Services, has received the Outstanding Professional of the Year award from the National Agri-Marketing Association.

  • Ibsen Photonics employee wins award.  // Electro Optics;Jul2011, Issue 215, p16 

    The article announces that Ibsen Photonics vice president of spectrometer modules Bjarke Rose won the Electro Prize 2011 award for his work on optical sensing systems from the Danish Association of Engineers.

  • For Joon Choo, Interview with Shamrock Technologies Opens Amazing Path. Savastano, David // Ink World;Jan/Feb2012, Vol. 18 Issue 1, p41 

    The article announces that Joon Choo, vice president of Shamrock Technologies Inc., has received the Technical Associate Member Service Award from the National Association of Printing Ink Manufacturers (NAPIM).

  • Head of Emirates IT named CIO of the Decade.  // Enterprise (Pakistan);Nov2011, Vol. 17 Issue 11, p25 

    The article announces that divisional senior vice president Patrick Naef of The Emirates Group has received the Chief Information Officer of the Decade Award from CIO magazine in Cologne, Germany.

  • AHRI Honors Eric Lannes of Bradford White Corporation.  // Reeves Journal: Plumbing, Heating, Cooling;Jan2013, Vol. 93 Issue 1, p17 

    The article announces that Eric Lannes, executive vice president and general manager of Bradford White Corporation, has received the Richard C. Schulze Award from the Air-Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Institute.

  • AND THE AWARD GOES TO…. Ferstl, James T. // Valuation;4th Quarter 2011, Vol. 16 Issue 4, p26 

    The article announces that James T. Ferstl, vice president at Affiliated Real Estate Appraisers, has received the William T. Anglyn Award at the Leadership Development and Advisory Council in Washington, D.C. on July 28, 2011.

  • 40 under 40. Pletz, John // Crain's Chicago Business;11/30/2015, Vol. 38 Issue 48, p0038 

    The article features Sara Rossio, vice president of product at connectivity services provider Gogo, recipient of the 2015 annual 40 Under 40 Award presented by "Crain's Chicago Business" magazine.


Read the Article


Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics