MHC Kenwoth is chosen as 2010 Dealer of the Year

October 2011
Trailer / Body Builders;Oct2011, Vol. 52 Issue 12, p76
Trade Publication
The article announces that MHC Kenworth Colorado has been named the 2010 Kenworth Dealer of the Year for the U.S. and Canada.


Related Articles

  • Carrier Transicold honors its top dealers at annual meeting.  // Trailer / Body Builders;Jun2011, Vol. 52 Issue 8, p14 

    The article announces award recipients at the Carrier Transicold Truck/Trailer/Rail Americas annual dealer meeting in Orlando, Florida in 2011 including Midlands Carrier Transicold of Omaha, Nebraska as the 2010 Dealer of the Year, Fr�o Servicio de Monterrey of Mexico as Latin America...

  • Mitsubishi Fuso honors Dealers of the Year.  // Trailer / Body Builders;Jun2011, Vol. 52 Issue 8, p12 

    The article announces the recipients of the 2010 US Dealer of the Year from Mitsubishi Fuso Truck of America Inc. (MFTA) including Diesel Specialists of Orlando in Florida, Milea Truck Sales in Bronx, New York and Capital Ford in Raleigh, North Carolina.

  • Past Grand Prize Winners.  // Dealernews;Jul2002 Supplement, Vol. 38 Issue 7, p8 

    Features the past Grand Prize Winners of 'Dealernews' periodical yearbook. South-East Harley-Davidson/Buell; White's Harley-Davidson/Buell.

  • Challenging Transactions In a Challenging Year. Rozens, Aleksandrs // Investment Dealers' Digest;1/29/2010, Vol. 76 Issue 4, p7 

    The article discusses various reports published within the issue including one on the recipients of the IDD Deal of the Year Awards from "Investment Dealers' Digest," one on top individual honorees, and one on the business transaction of each recipients.

  • Motor Transport Awards 2010.  // Commercial Motor;6/17/2010, Vol. 212 Issue 5386, p48 

    The article offers information on several truck dealerships which have participated in the Dealer of the Year Award including Chatfields Tyne Tees, Ciceley Commercials, and Harwood Truck Centre.

  • Announcing: The Top 100 Dealers of 2013.  // Dealernews;Jan2013, Vol. 49 Issue 1, p8 

    The article announces that the winners of 22nd Annual Top 100 Dealer Awards in association with American Express OPEN which will be presented at an award dinner gala in Indianapolis on February 15, 2013.

  • 31st SPARC AWARDS.  // Retailing Today;11/10/2008, Vol. 47 Issue 14, p13 

    Photographs of several 31st SPARC (Supplier Performance Awards by Retail Category) Awards recipients including Karen Dodge, Louisa Awbery, and Robert Ulrich are presented, along with the highlights of the event.

  • 31st SUPPLIER PERFORMANCE AWARDS BY RETAIL CATEGORY.  // Retailing Today;11/10/2008, Vol. 47 Issue 14, p32 

    Photographs of several 31st SPARC (Supplier Performance Awards by Retail Category) Awards recipients including Mark Clift, Steve Trice, and Alan Kennedy are presented.

  • Smurfit-Stone Recycling Recognized.  // Official Board Markets;7/3/2010, Vol. 86 Issue 27, p10 

    The article announces that Smurf-Stone Recycling has received the Supplier of the Year for Dedication award from T.G.I. Friday's.


Read the Article


Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics