TITLE

Stump the Rules Wizard

PUB. DATE
July 2011
SOURCE
NCGA Golf;Summer2011, Vol. 31 Issue 3, p47
SOURCE TYPE
Periodical
DOC. TYPE
Article
ABSTRACT
The article presents questions and answers related to golf including the proper way to continue play when a player hits the ball twice, a penalty for leaving the ball marker on the putting green while putting, and a clarification on using the back of any golf club to strike a ball.
ACCESSION #
64431706

 

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics