Australian Clinical Pharmacy Award 2010--Garth Birdsey

December 2010
Journal of Pharmacy Practice & Research;Dec2010, Vol. 40 Issue 4, p315
Academic Journal
The article announces that Garth Birdsey has won the 2010 Australian Clinical Pharmacy Award.


Related Articles

  • APhA honored for Haiti disaster relief efforts.  // Pharmacy Today;Oct2010, Vol. 16 Issue 10, p2 

    The article announces that the American Pharmacists Association (APhA) has received an Award of Excellence for its pharmacy disaster relief efforts after the Haitian earthquake.

  • Nominate a colleague for the 2012 Immunization Champion Awards.  // Pharmacy Today;Nov2011, Vol. 17 Issue 11, p22 

    The article announces that the nomination for the 2012 Immunization Champion Awards being offered by the American Pharmacists Association (APhA) on six categories including individual practitioners, partnerships, and community out reach is open until December 2, 2011 at http//apha.us/r99oG0.

  • Student pharmacists honored with 2006 Mortar and Pestle awards.  // Pharmacy Today;Jul2006, Vol. 12 Issue 7, p28 

    The article announces the Mortar and Pestle Professionalism Award sponsored by McNeil Consumer Healthcare for student pharmacists who are members of the American Pharmaceutical Association-Academy of Student Pharmacist (APhA-ASP).

  • APhA honors Osterhaus.  // Drug Store News;1/17/2005, Vol. 27 Issue 1, p6 

    Reports on the awarding of the 2005 APHA Remington Honor Medal to businessman Robert Osterhaus of the American Pharmacists Association in Washington.

  • NCPA honors APhA chief John Gans with first Calvin Anthony award.  // Drug Store News;11/17/2008, Vol. 30 Issue 14, p43 

    The article announces the presentation of the Calvin J. Anthony Lifetime Achievement Award to John Gans, longtime leader of the American Pharmacists Association.

  • ASHP Award for Distinguished Leadership in Health-System Pharmacy Practice.  // American Journal of Health-System Pharmacy;2/1/2003, Vol. 60 Issue 3, p280 

    Reports on the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists award for distinguished leadership given to David A. Zilx on December 9, 2002. Award for helping advance the profession of health-system pharmacy; Zilx's academic position and career highlights; Accomplishments.

  • ASHP Board of Directors Award of Honor.  // American Journal of Health-System Pharmacy;2/1/2003, Vol. 60 Issue 3, p279 

    Reports on the Board of Directors Award of Honor given to Kenneth W. Kizer by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists. Reason cited for the award; Kizer's leadership positions; Career in the public and private sectors; Academic positions held.

  • Kirrily Chambers wins 2012 Sweet Talk Awards.  // Australian Journal of Pharmacy;Oct2012, Vol. 93 Issue 1109, p6 

    The article reports that pharmacist Kirrily Chambers and her team at Mount Barker Chemmart, South Australia have received the Pharmacy Care Award during the 2012 Sweet Talk Awards.

  • SHPA Research and Development Grants Program.  // Journal of Pharmacy Practice & Research;Sep2012, Vol. 42 Issue 3, p180 

    The article offers information about the Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Australia (SHPA) Research and Development Grants Program, including 2012 grant winners Senthil Lingaratnam, Genevieve Daly, and David Ellis.


Read the Article


Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics