(CASH AWARD) Second Annual CLASSY Awards Now Accepting Nominations

August 2010
Aging News Alert;8/27/2010, p1
The article offers information on the Second Annual CLASSY Awards, hosted by StayClassy, the pioneer in social fundraising for nonprofits, and their partners. Seniors services organizations that have hosted an event, a fundraiser, or a special campaign in selected U.S. cities are eligible for CLASSY Awards. The deadline for receiving nominations is September 17, 2010. The awards recognize the greatest philanthropic achievements by individuals and associations giving back to the community.


Related Articles

  • Land-based pipeline technology nominations.  // Pipeline & Gas Journal;Dec96, Vol. 223 Issue 12, p12 

    Reports that London, England-based Pipeline Industries Guild is now accepting nominations for its second annual award for the most significant contribution to land-based pipeline technology or apparatus.

  • Exemplary Community Service Recognized.  // Chicago Citizen - Chatham Southeast Edition;1/26/2011, Vol. 45 Issue 44, p8 

    The article announces that Governor Pat Quinn and the bi-partisan Serve Illinois Commission on Volunteerism and Community Service are now accepting nominations for the Second Annual Governor's Volunteer Service Awards.

  • Award to honor best article on health economics.  // Health Care Financing Review;Summer94, Vol. 15 Issue 4, p202 

    Reports that nominations for the second annual Kenneth J. Arrow Award in health economics are being accepted. Criteria for the award; Profile of Kenneth Arrow; Contact information.

  • Thea nominations due.  // Park World;Jun2010, p12 

    The article announces that the TEA (Themed Entertainment Association) is now accepting nominations for the 17th Annual Thea Awards, with final submissions due by July 8, 2010.

  • PACR: Nominations Now Being Accepted for Larry S. Cooper Leadership Award. Olson, Jillian // ICS: Cleaning Specialist;Oct2012, Vol. 50 Issue 10, p54 

    The article announces that nominations for the 2nd-Annual Larry S. Cooper Leadership Award is now being accepted by the Professional Association of Cleaning and Restoration (PACR).

  • ACA accepting nominations for Outstanding Journalism Award.  // Corrections Today;Apr96, Vol. 58 Issue 2, p176 

    Reports that the American Correctional Association (ACA) is accepting nominations for its annual Outstanding Journalism Awards. Creation of the award; Award criteria; Method of nomination.

  • Know a good FITL figure?  // Telephony;5/1/95, Vol. 228 Issue 18, p14 

    Announces that `Telephony' is now accepting nominations for the 1995 Fiber in the Loop Awards. Awards' presentation date; Contact information.

  • AGA Needs National Award Nominations.  // Government Financial Management TOPICS;1/23/2012, Vol. 52 Issue 2, p7 

    The article reports that the Association of Government Accountants' (AGA's) National Awards Committee is now accepting nominations for 13 National Awards.

  • Recognize a winner.  // Corrections Today;Feb96, Vol. 58 Issue 1, p106 

    Reports that the American Correctional Association is accepting nominations for its annual Outstanding Journalism Award. What the award recognizes; When the award will be presented; Criteria of award.


Read the Article


Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics