2010 Wireless WEEK leadership awards

March 2010
Wireless Week;March2010, Vol. 17 Issue 3, p6
Trade Publication
The article profiles the award winners of the 2010 Leadership Awards including Cole Brodman of T-Mobile USA, Matt Carter of Sprint Nextel, and Glenn Lurie of AT&T.


Related Articles

  • IAA Awards: Joshi, CVL bag honours.  // Campaign India;5/1/2015, Vol. 8 Issue 18, p1 

    Information about the awarding event and the Leadership Awards winners to the third International Advertising Association (IAA) India chapter that was held in Mumbai, India on April 18, 2015 is presented.

  • D. C. Leadership Awards.  // Creating Change: Task Force Newsletter;Winter2008/2009, p12 

    The article announces the awardees at the D. C. Leadership Awards on May 3, 2008 including AARP, U.S. Repesentative Rush Holt, and Daniela Sea.

  • Blinker, Keller among 1st winners of CIA's 'Augies'  // Nation's Restaurant News;5/142007, Vol. 41 Issue 20, p24 

    The article announces the winners of the Culinary Institute of America's (CIA) Auguste Escoffier Leadership Awards at the 2007 CIA Gala dinner which was held in New York. Brinker International chairman Norman Brinker received the Hall of Fame Award for lifetime achievement. Thomas Keller has...

  • MAESTRO CHICAGO. ZAMBON, CHRISTINA // Latino Leaders;Feb/Mar2014, Vol. 15 Issue 1, p60 

    The article offers information on the Latino leaders who received awards at the Latino Leaders Maestro Awards Gala which was held at InterContinental Hotel in Chicago, Illinois on November 13, 2013. They include José Luis Prado for the Professional Achievement Award, Juventino Cano for the...

  • LI Distinguished Leadership award. CF // Long Island Business News (7/1993 to 5/2009);11/6/95 Supplement Annual, Vol. 42 Issue 45, p16PA 

    Highlights the award of Long Island Distinguished Leadership being presented to Theodora Bookman in November 1995.

  • DeVos, Bissell get leadership awards.  // Grand Rapids Business Journal;06/02/97, Vol. 15 Issue 22, p3 

    Announces that Grand Valley State University (GVSU) will honor Cathy Bissell and Dan Devos at the GVSU Foundation's biennial `Salute to Leadership Dinner,' in Allendale, Michigan.

  • 5 outstanding young entrepreneurs win Teodoro Moscoso prizes.  // Caribbean Business;6/22/1995, Vol. 23 Issue 25, pS18 

    Presents the recipients of the 1995 Teodoro Moscoso prizes for outstanding achievement and leadership sponsored by the Puerto Rico Chamber of Commerce. Includes Leonardo Cordero Suria, vice president of operations and marketing at Leonardo's Fifth Avenue Inc.; Maria Elena Perez Nevarez,...

  • LI Distinguished Leadership Award.  // Long Island Business News (7/1993 to 5/2009);01/06/97, Vol. 44 Issue 1, p30 

    Presents the 1996 Island Distinguished Leadership Award to Kenneth Daley, senior vice president for Chase Manhattan Bank. Career highlights; Other recipients of the award by `LI Business News' since 1968.

  • Community leadership awards.  // Nation's Health;Mar97, Vol. 27 Issue 3, p23 

    Discusses the `1997 Do Something BRICK Award for Community Leadership' which will be awarded to 10 outstanding young Americans under the age of 30. Grand Prize to be received by the winner.


Read the Article


Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics