Architecture awarded

December 2009
Slovak Spectator;12/7/2009, Vol. 15 Issue 47, p11
No abstract available.


Related Articles

  • 2013 AILA STATE AWARDS VICTORIA.  // Landscape Architecture Australia;Feb2014, Issue 141, p77 

    The article announces several architects and architecture firms awards including the Landscape Architecture Award for Design to Aspect Studios, the Excellence Award for Design in Landscape Architecture to Paul Thompson and the Landscape Architecture Award for Research and Communication to Hassell.

  • 63rd Progressive Architecture Awards.  // Architect;Feb2016, Vol. 105 Issue 2, p79 

    An introduction is presented to a section on the 2016 Progressive Architecture Awards.

  • outstanding artist award für experimentelle Tendenzen in der Architektur.  // Architektur Aktuell;Jul/Aug2012, Issue 388/389, p124 

    A call for award nominations on experimental tendencies in architecture is presented.

  • VICTORIA. Staughton, James // Architecture Australia;Jul/Aug2011, Vol. 100 Issue 4, p49 

    The article announces awards given to architecture firms in Victoria in Australia including the Victorian Architecture Medal to Cox Architecture, the Sir Osborn McCutcheon Award to NH Architecture, and the Marion Mahony Award to Kerstin Thompson Architects.

  • NZIA Local Architecture Awards Revealed.  // Architecture New Zealand;Nov/Dec2011, Issue 6, p12 

    The article congratulates the winners of the NZIA Local Architecture Awards as well as shortlist of projects for the New Zealand Architecture Awards.

  • Specifiers get their gongs. Ransley, Norman // Builders Merchants Journal;Jun2001, p12 

    Features the Architectural Ironmongers Specification Awards in Great Britain in April 2001. Criteria for the awards; Information on the Guild of Architectural Ironmongers.

  • Briefs.  // Architectural Record;Dec1991, Vol. 179 Issue 12, p14 

    Presents news of interest to architects, including recent design award winners, new personnel at `Architectural Record,' and an `Architectural Record' award.

  • Aga Khan Award for Architecture 2010.  // Architectural Record;Feb2011, Vol. 199 Issue 2, p42 

    The article announces that the 2010 Aga Khan Award for Architecture was awarded to several individuals in the field of architecture including scholar Oleg Grabar.

  • 2013 AIA Architecture Firm Award. CAPPS, KRISTON // Architect;Jan2013, Vol. 102 Issue 1, p27 

    The article announces that the architectural firm Tod Williams Billie Tsien Architects was awarded the American Institute of Architects Architectural Firm Award.

  • 1999 Archi Award winners.  // Long Island Business News (7/1993 to 5/2009);10/29/99, Vol. 46 Issue 44, p5B 

    Lists architectural firms which won honors at the 1999 Archi Awards for architectural excellence. Award categories.


Read the Article

Other Topics