Scholarship awarded To Liliana Pauna

July 2008
Fabricare Canada;Jul/Aug2008, Vol. 52 Issue 4, p8
Trade Publication
The article announces that Liliana Pauna has received the 2008 Tom Kimmel Memorial Scholarship from Riverbend Tower Cleaners of Calgary.


Related Articles

  • 1998 Arthur Ashe Jr. Sports Scholars Awards. Chenoweth, Karin; Evelyn, Jamilah // Black Issues in Higher Education;04/16/98, Vol. 15 Issue 4, p31 

    Focuses on the winners of 1998 Arthur Ashe Jr. Sports Scholars Awards, highlighting the two most outstanding scholar athletes LeTisha Shaw a junior at the Stevens Institute of Technology and Patrick Stephen a junior at the Northern Illinois University. Details on their academic achievements;...

  • A walk to remember: Endocrine Society of India Torrent Young Scholar Award East Zonal round 2015. Beatrice, Anne M.; Dutta, Deep // Indian Journal of Endocrinology & Metabolism;Nov/Dec2015, Vol. 19 Issue 6, p848 

    This letter aims to bring out a few highlights and the experiences of the participants, audience, quizmasters, and the judges at Endocrine Society of India Torrent Young Scholar Award East Zonal round 2015 held in Kolkata on 6th September, 2015.

  • Colorado Business Hall of Fame.  // Colorado Business Magazine;Jan1998, Vol. 25 Issue 1, Legacies of the past p1 

    Features the winners of the 1998 Colorado Business Hall of Fame, an event designed to honor the contributions of leaders in Colorado. Profiles of scholarships and leaders who won the award. INSET: Colorado Business Hall of Fame past laureates.

  • Grants roundup.  // Medical Device Daily;4/28/2010, Vol. 14 Issue 81, p5 

    The article reports that the National Psoriasis Foundation has awarded 800,000 U.S. dollars in grants to 10 of the nation's top researchers whose work may advance treatments and lead to a cure for psoriasis.

  • Pratapaditya Pal Receives Doshi Family Bridgebuilder Award.  // India -- West;9/25/2015, Vol. 40 Issue 45, pB36 

    No abstract available.

  • FROM THE EDITOR. Palmer, Donald // Administrative Science Quarterly;Sep2003, Vol. 48 Issue 3, p0 

    The article announces that Brian Uzzi has won the "Administrative Science Quarterly Award for Scholarly Contribution."

  • Twelve of the Best.  // Humanities;Jul/Aug2013, Vol. 34 Issue 4, p14 

    An introduction is presented to a special section about the winners of the 2012 U.S. National Humanities Medal, awarded to scholars, writers, and academic leaders.

  • Dafna Lemish Honored by the International Communication Association.  // Women in Academia Report;6/19/2012, p10 

    The article announces that Doctor Dafna Lemish, interim dean of the College of Mass Communication and Media Arts at Southern Illinois University in Carbondale, Illinois, received the Senior Scholar Award from the International Communication Association.

  • Norbert J. Kreidl Award for Young Scholars.  // American Ceramic Society Bulletin;May2013, Vol. 92 Issue 4, p12 

    The article announces that Doctor Lina Ma of Missouri University of Science and Technology will receive the Norbert J. Kreidl Award for Young Scholars.


Read the Article


Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics