Mothering wins!

July 2008
Mothering;Jul/Aug2008, Issue 149, p29
The article announces the 2008 winners of the 57th Maggie Awards including the Maggie for Best How-To Article/Consumer to M'Liss Stelzer and the Best Signed Editorial or Essay/Consumer to Peggy O'Mara.


Related Articles

  • Atkinson tickled pink by best journalist accolade.  // Mortgage Strategy;10/1/2007, p8 

    The article announces that Rebecca Atkinson has received the Best Mortgage Industry Journalist for 2007 during the Pink Service Awards.

  • 2002 IRE AWARDS WINNERS AND FINALISTS.  // IRE Journal;May/Jun2003, Vol. 26 Issue 3, p9 

    Presents reporters and editors who received and became finalists of the 2002 IRE Awards from the Investigative Reporters and Editors Inc. Comments from judges of the article 'Crisis in the Catholic Church,' published in 'The Boston Globe'; Award received by reporters of the television...

  • Farm Press editor Harry Cline honored.  // Delta Farm Press;11/8/2013, Vol. 70 Issue 44, p2 

    The article announces that veteran agricultural journalist and "Western Farm Press" newspaper editor Harry Cline has received the Award for Excellence in 2013 from the Calcot cotton cooperative.

  • 2012 Golden Quill contest and Eugene Cervi Award.  // Grassroots Editor;Summer2012, Vol. 53 Issue 2, p1 

    The article announces awards given to periodical editors, such as the 2011 Golden Quill award to Peter Weinschenk and the 2011 Eugene Cervi Award to Jack Sigvaldason.

  • Getting an Edge. Murphy, Debra L. // Radiology Management;Jul/Aug2013, Vol. 35 Issue 4, p6 

    The article announces the winners for the 2013 Radiology Management Editorial Awards, including Rachel Giliotti for the Outstanding Column Award and Alicia R. Campbell for the Outstanding Article Award.

  • BBT WINS AWARDS FOR JOURNALISM.  // Buying Business Travel;Nov/Dec2014, Issue 71, p6 

    The article announces several awards received by the periodical at the 2014 Business Travel Journalism Awards held at the Hyde Park in London, England including Business Travel Editorial Team of the Year, Journalists' Journalist trophy to Paul Revel and Michelle Harbi as the Editor of the Year.

  • Paper honored by NETPA.  // Graham Leader;4/14/2010, Vol. 134 Issue 70, p1A 

    The article announces the awards receive by the paper "The Graham Leader" during the North and East Texas Press Association (NETPA) annual better newspaper contest which include the first-place for editorial writing to editor David Rupkalvis, second-place award to the advertisements department...

  • Australian Indian Media Group Bags Three Awards.  // News India Times;10/05/2012, Vol. 43 Issue 40, p20 

    The article announces that Indian Link, an Australian Indian media group, has received three NSW Multicultural Media awards for excellence in editorials/news reporting and the Multicultural Journalist of the Year award has been won by editor Pawan Luthra on September 14, 2012.

  • BBT ENJOYS AWARDS SUCCESS.  // Buying Business Travel;Nov/Dec2013, Issue 65, p7 

    The article announces the awards received by the journal and its team including the Editorial Team of the Year?Business Travel to the journal, the Meetings and Events Journalist of the Year to Catherine Chetwynd and the Business Travel Features Journalist of the Year?Destination to Gary Noakes.


Read the Article


Sign out of this library

Other Topics