GNYHFA dinner to honor Regueiro, Spiegel Nov. 17

November 2007
Furniture/Today;11/12/2007, Vol. 32 Issue 10, p4
Trade Publication
The article announces that Julio Regueiro Jr., chief operating officer of The Place Furniture Galleries, and Dennis Spiegel, a sales representative for Ashley Furniture Industries, will receive the 2007 Jerry Gans Memorial Award.


Related Articles

  • Carol Gordon named newest recipient of the Athena Award. Keegan, Theresa // Hudson Valley Business Journal;1/10/2011, Vol. 22 Issue 2, p15 

    The article announces that Carol Gordon, chief operating officer (COO) of Rhinebeck Savings Bank, has received 2010 Athena award.

  • Parish tops ops at Alcon. Simmons, Leslie // Hollywood Reporter -- International Edition;8/21/2008, Vol. 406 Issue 11, p15 

    The article announces that Scott Parish was promoted as chief operating officer (COO) of Alcon Entertainment LLC.

  • Margaret Foti receives honorary membership in Hungarian Cancer Society.  // Hem/Onc Today;5/25/2009, Vol. 10 Issue 10, p74 

    The article announces the recognition of Margaret Foti, chief executive officer of the American Association for Cancer Research (AACR), with an honorary membership in the Hungarian Cancer Society in 2009.

  • Joie Chitwood III, 37.  // Indianapolis Business Journal;2/5/2007, Vol. 27 Issue 49, p15B 

    The article features Joie Chitwood III, president and chief operating officer of the Indianapolis Motor Speedway LLC and one of the recipients of the 2007 Forty Under 40 awards of the "Indianapolis Business Journal" in Indiana.

  • Making a difference.  // Smart Business Houston;Jul2009, Vol. 4 Issue 1, ps18 

    The article announces that Paul Johnson, president and chief operating officer (COO) of DPT Laboratories Ltd., is declared a finalist in the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year® 2009 award.

  • Westbrock Named Agribusiness Leader of the Year.  // Agri Marketing;Apr2009, Vol. 47 Issue 3, p24 

    The article announces that Leon Westbrock, president and chief operating officer(COO) of Energy, CHS Inc., has received the 2009 Agribusiness Leader of the Year from the National Agri-Marketing Association.

  • Health system CEO named 2014 TRUST Award recipient.  // AHA News;2/21/2014, Vol. 50 Issue 4, p4 

    The article announces that health care and medical services provider Henry Ford Health System chief executive officer (CEO) Nancy Schlichting will receive the 2014 TRUST Award of the Health Research & Educational Trust (HRET).

  • UTHSC's Brown Receives Honor.  // Tennessee Tribune;1/28/2016, Vol. 27 Issue 4, p1A 

    The article announces that Kennard Brown has received the Rainbow/ PUSH Coalition Memphis Health Care Executive of the Year Award.

  • COO honored with NACDS Pratt Award.  // Chain Drug Review;4/23/2012, Vol. 34 Issue 8, p184 

    The article announces that Ed Littleton, chief operating officer at the pharmacy chain Bartell Drugs Co. has recieved the Harold W. Pratt Award from the U.S. National Association of Chain Drug Stores Inc.


Read the Article


Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics