64 dealers in race for 31st annual time awards

January 2000
Automotive News;1/3/2000, Vol. 74 Issue 5855, p32
Trade Publication
Lists the nominees for the 31st annual Time Magazine Quality Dealer Awards. Includes David Allen of Dave Allen Lincoln-Mercury in Derry, New Hampshire; Dean Arbour of Dean Arbour Ford-Mercury of Tawas Inc. in Tawas City, Michigan; Terry Quinn of Quinn Chrysler-Plymouth Hills in Rapid City, South Dakota.


Related Articles

  • 65 nominated for `Time' dealer awards.  // Automotive News;1/24/1994, Vol. 67 Issue 5535, Insight p46i 

    Discusses the nominations for the 25th annual Time Magazine Quality Dealer Awards program. Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co.'s sponsorship of the award; Criteria for selection of winners; Judges; Presentation of the 1994 awards at the opening business section of the 1994 convention of the National...

  • 61 dealers in race for 32nd annual Time awards.  // Automotive News;1/15/2001, Vol. 75 Issue 5912, p38 

    Reports on the 32nd annual Time Magazine Quality Dealer Awards. Number of nominees; List of nominees.

  • 67 dealers in the race for Time awards.  // Automotive News;12/19/1994, Vol. 69 Issue 5583, p23 

    Presents the 1995 nominees for the 26th annual Time Magazine Quality Dealer Awards program. Recognition of outstanding franchised new-car and -truck dealers for exceptional performance in their dealerships and community service; Presentation of awards on February 11, 1995 at the National...

  • Customers satisfied. Millar, Alan // Motor Trader;Sep2014, Issue 5354, p34 

    The article announces that the Hyundai leadership in Bristol Street in Peterlee, England has won the Motor Trader Customer Care Award at the "Motor Trader" Industry Awards 2014.

  • Winning ways. Gurdon, Martin // Motor Trader;Sep2014, Issue 5354, p36 

    The article announces that Richmond Hyundai has won the 2014 "Motor Trader" Franchised Dealership of the Year Award.

  • Building business. Gurdon, Martin // Motor Trader;Sep2014, Issue 5354, p38 

    The article announces that Portsmouth, England-based A&J Lawrence has won the "Motor Trader" Bodyshop of the Year Award for 2014.

  • Arnold Clark wins web award.  // Motor Trader;Jun2014, Issue 5351, p08 

    The article announces that automobile dealer Arnold Clark has won the Ultimate Digital Group award at the 2014 Auto Trader Click Awards

  • AN is on the lookout for talented execs on the rise.  // Automotive News;9/7/2015, Vol. 89 Issue 6689, p0003 

    The article offers information on the Rising Stars award from the journal, with the deadline for the submission of nominees slated on January 1, 2016.

  • This year's No. 1 dealership is 'not just a place to work'. Lichterman, Joseph // Automotive News;10/21/2013, Vol. 88 Issue 6591, pB3 

    The article announces that Friendship Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge-Ram of Bristol has received the 2013 Best Dealerships to Work For in the U.S. in the Medium Dealership category.


Read the Article


Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics