Regimental Awards

April 2007
Engineer;Apr-Jun2007, Vol. 37 Issue 2, preceding p2
Trade Publication
The article announces that Paul D. Simpson of 191st Engineer Company, Ohio Army National Guard received the Van Autreve Award, Sergeant Guy M. Steven of the Alpha Company, 164th Engineer Battalion, Missouri Army National Guard, received the Sturgis Medal, Lieutenant Terry D. Durham of the Charlie Company, 201st Engineer Battalion, Kentucky Army National Guard received the Outstanding Engineer Platoon Leader Award.


Related Articles

  • Warlords Win Battle E. Jamplis, Rob Jamplis // Wings of Gold;Summer2010, Vol. 35 Issue 2, p73 

    The article announces that the Warlords of Helicopter Antisubmarine Squadron Light Five One (HSL-51) were awarded the Battle Efficiency E. recognizing them as most battle-ready HSL squadron in the Pacific.

  • His Name is Hogan.  // America;3/6/1915, Vol. 12 Issue 21, p515 

    The article announces that Sergeant Hogan has received the Victoria Cross.

  • ARMY WINNERS.  // Army Magazine;Oct2009, Vol. 59 Issue 10, p263 

    Photographs of several military officers who received awards and won on various competitions including Reginaldo Campos Jr., Joshua J. Marshall, and Strate Flessas are presented.

  • Past CINC LTC David Titus receives Gold Patrick Henry Medallion.  // Officer Review Magazine;Dec2009, Vol. 49 Issue 5, p18 

    The article announces that David R. Titus has received the Gold Patrick Henry Medallion from Charlie R. Beasley, the Past Chapter Commander and Chaplain General.

  • MOWW Recognizes MAJ Jon D. Griese.  // Officer Review Magazine;Dec2009, Vol. 49 Issue 5, p18 

    The article announces that Jon Griese has received the Military Order of the World War (MOWW) award from the MOWW.

  • Pete Geren to Receive 2010 Marshall Medal.  // Army Magazine;Apr2010, Vol. 60 Issue 4, p14 

    The article announces that Preston M. Geren, the former Secretary of the U.S. Army, will be awarded with the 2010 George Catlett Marshall Medal.

  • SIGNAL'S SHIRAISHI WINS CAREER COUNSELOR AWARD. McPherson, Bill // Army Communicator;Spring2008, Vol. 33 Issue 1, p30 

    The article announces that staff sergeant Sam Shiraishi has received the 2007 Career Counselor of the Year award from the U.S. Army Network Enterprise Technology Command (NETCOM).

  • Department of Illinois.  // Officer;Jun2009, Vol. 85 Issue 5, p54 

    The article announces the recognition of Reserve Officers Association of the United States Inc. (ROA) Life Member Colonel Janet M. Kamer as the 2008 Biomedical Sciences Corps' Augmentee of the Year.

  • 3rd SFG(A) Soldier named Army's 2012 Soldier of the Year. Vergun, David // Special Warfare: The Professional Bulletin of the John F. Kenned;Jul-Sep2013, Vol. 26 Issue 3, p6 

    The article announces that Sergeant Saral Shrestha has received the U.S. Army's 2012 Soldier of the Year award during the Association of the United States Army's Sergeant Major of the Army Awards Luncheon in Washington D.C.


Read the Article


Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics